The University

Bangor University Directory

Contact Bangor University

Bangor University
Bangor
Gwynedd
LL57 2DG
Tel: (01248) 351151 (main switchboard)

Undergraduate admissions

Tel: (01248) 38 8484
admissions@bangor.ac.uk

Postgraduate admissions

Tel: (01248) 38 8484
postgraduate@bangor.ac.uk

Request a prospectus

Tel: (01248) 38 3561
prospectus@bangor.ac.uk

Visit the University

Tel: (01248) 38 8143 / 38 2005
visits@bangor.ac.uk

International Education Centre

Tel: +44 (0) 1248 38 8633
international@bangor.ac.uk

Halls of Residence

Tel: (01248) 38 2667
halls@bangor.ac.uk

Rented accommodation

Tel: (01248) 38 2034
studenthousing@bangor.ac.uk

Student Services

Tel: (01248) 38 2024
studentservices@bangor.ac.uk

Academic Registry

Tel: (01248) 38 2030
registry@bangor.ac.uk

Human Resources

Tel: (01248) 383865
hr@bangor.ac.uk

Press and Communications

Tel: (01248) 38 3298
press@bangor.ac.uk

Conference facilities

Tel: (01248) 38 8399
conference@bangor.ac.uk

Canolfan Brailsford (was Maes Glas)

Tel: (01248) 38 2571
brailsford@bangor.ac.uk

Students’ Union

Tel: (01248) 38 8000
undeb@bangor.students.com

Site footer