

FINANCE & STRATEGY COMMITTEE

Ex-officio	
The Chair	Mr Eric Hepburn
The Chair of Council	Mrs Marian Wyn Jones
The Vice-Chancellor	Prof Edmund Burke
A Pro Vice-Chancellor	Prof Oliver Turnbull (Deputy Vice Chancellor)
President of the Student's Union	Ms Nyah Lowe
Appointed	
Three additional lay members of Council	Ms Julie Perkins
	Prof Tim Wheeler
	Dr Myfanwy Davies
Staff-nominated member of Council	
Co-opted	
Officers in attendance	
Chief Operating Officer & University Secretary	Dr Kevin Mundy
Director of Property & Campus Services	Mr Lars Wiegand
Chief Transformation Officer	Mr Michael Flanagan
Chief Financial Officer	Mr Martyn Riddleston
Deputy Finance Director (Management Accounting)	Mr Carl Shipton
Chief People Officer	Mrs Tracy Hibbert
Secretary to the Committee	Mrs Gwenan Hine

Updated February 2023