Contacts

Staff in the College of Arts, Humanities and Business

The following staff have roles at College level, but may also wish to view details of staff in our constituent academic schools.

To telephone any of our staff directly please telephone (+44) 01248 38 plus the details provided below.

Name

Position Email Phone
Professor Andrew Edwards Dean of College 2537
Karen Williams Personal Assistant to Professor Andrew Edwards 2166
Sian Peris Owen College Manager 2272
Bill Farnell Finance Manager 2910
Rachel Parry Deputy College Manager 8197
Dr Eben Muse Director of Teaching and Learning 8628
Professor Martina Feilzer Director of Research 8171
Professor Nathan Abrams Director of Impact 2196
Dr Helena Miguélez-Carballeira Deputy Director of Research (Graduate School) 2041
Dr Aled Llion Jones Deputy Director of Teaching & Learning (Welsh Medium Studies) 2243

College Support Staff

Meinir Llwyd Marketing & Recruitment Manager
Rheolwr Marchnata a Recriwtio
8851 meinir.llwyd@bangor.ac.uk
Dona Padan Marketing & Recruitment Manager (Overseas)
Rheolwr Marchnata a Recriwtio (Tramor)
2804 dona.padan@bangor.ac.uk
Aimee Pritchard Robinson Academic Operations Manager
Rheolwr Gweithrediadau Academaidd
8418 aimee.pritchard@Bangor.ac.uk
Hazel Robbins College Research Support Officer
Swyddog Cymorth Ymchwil
8142 h.robbins@bangor.ac.uk
Melanie Brown International Liaison & Support Officer 8075 m.brown@bangor.ac.uk
Li Ling Tang International Recruitment and Admissions Officer 3040 l.l.tang@bangor.ac.uk
Eleri Thomas Academic Support Officer 2085 e.m.thomas@bangor.ac.uk
Nerys Boggan Events & Employability Senior Clerical Officer 2009 n.w.boggan@bangor.ac.uk
Mary Evans Senior Marketing and Recruitment Clerical Officer
Uwch Swyddog Clerigol Marchnata a Recriwtio
8082 Mary.evans@bangor.ac.uk
Sian Williams Senior Marketing and Recruitment Clerical Officer
Uwch Swyddog Clerigol Marchnata a Recriwtio
2118 ems214@bangor.ac.uk