Staff List

Name

Role

Location

Phone

Email

Elsa Barratt

Tutor: English, Media Studies, UK Government

Tutors’ Room, First Floor

+44 (0)1248 383784

e.barratt@bangor.ac.uk

Matthew Day

Tutor: Mathematics, Quantitative Methods

Tutors’ Room, First Floor

+44 (0)1248 383784

m.day@undebbangor.com

Jane Keane

Administration Manager

Administration Office, First Floor

+44 (0)1248 383783

j.keane@bangor.ac.uk

Ben Lincoln

Tutor: Physics

Tutors’ Room, First Floor

+44 (0)1248 383784

ben.lincoln@bangor.ac.uk

Laura McKenzie

Head of English

Administration Office, First Floor

+44 (0)1248 383787

l.mckenzie@bangor.ac.uk

Joseph Mearman

Tutor: Computer Science

Tutors’ Room, First Floor

+44 (0)1248 383784

j.w.mearman@bangor.ac.uk

Naomi Owen

Tutor: Accounting, Banking

Tutors’ Room, First Floor

+44 (0)1248 383784

n.k.owen@bangor.ac.uk

Jane Pearce

Tutor: English, Psychology

Tutors’ Room, First Floor

+44 (0)1248 383784

aosa2c@bangor.ac.uk

Bronwen Williams

Student Support Assistant

Reception, Ground Floor

+44 (0)1248 383785

b.williams@bangor.ac.uk

Sonya Woodward

Tutor: English

Tutors’ Room, First Floor

+44 (0)1248 383784

s.woodward@bangor.ac.uk