Staff List

Name

Role

Location

Phone

Email

Hali Aris Tutor: Business, Business Strategy, Marketing Tutors’ Room, First Floor +44 (0)1248 383784 h.aris@bangor.ac.uk

Elsa Barratt

Tutor: English, Media Studies, UK Government

Tutors’ Room, First Floor

+44 (0)1248 383784

e.barratt@bangor.ac.uk

Matthew Day

Tutor: Mathematics, Quantitative Methods

Tutors’ Room, First Floor

+44 (0)1248 383784

m.day@undebbangor.com

Masoud Hassanabadi Tutor: Economics, Business and Environment Tutors’ Room, First Floor +44 (0)1248 383784 m.hassanabadi@bangor.ac.uk
Jeff Williams-Jones Tutor: Financial Accounting and Auditing Tutors’ Room, First Floor +44 (0)1248 383784 j.williams-jones@bangor.ac.uk
Hizamshol Kamal (Bob) Tutor: Financial and Management Accounting Tutors’ Room, First Floor +44 (0)1248 383784 aosc3d@bangor.ac.uk

Jane Keane

Administration Manager

Administration Office, First Floor

+44 (0)1248 383783

j.keane@bangor.ac.uk

Ann Kennedy Tutor: Microeconomics, Macroeconomics Tutors’ Room, First Floor

+44

(0)1248
383784

a.kennedy@bangor.ac.uk

Laura McKenzie

College Director

Management Office

+44 (0)1248 383782

l.mckenzie@bangor.ac.uk

Deborah Mitchell

Tutor: English, Business and Management

Tutors’ Room, First Floor

+44 (0)1248 383784

d.a.mitchell@bangor.ac.uk

Quang Nguyen Tutor: Finance and Investment Banking Tutors’ Room, First Floor +44 (0)1248 383784 a.nguyen@bangor.ac.uk

Jane Pearce

Tutor: English, Psychology

Tutors’ Room, First Floor

+44 (0)1248 383784

aosa2c@bangor.ac.uk

Nicholas Sargent-Small Academic Director Management Office +44 (0)1248 383787 n.sargentsmall@bangor.ac.uk

Bronwen Williams

Student Services Assistant

Reception, Ground Floor

+44 (0)1248 383785

b.williams@bangor.ac.uk

Sonya Woodward

Tutor: English

Tutors’ Room, First Floor

+44 (0)1248 383784

s.woodward@bangor.ac.uk