Contacts

Staff in the College of Arts and Humanities

The following staff have roles at College level, but may also wish to view details of staff in our constituent academic schools.

To telephone any of our staff directly please telephone (+44) 01248 38 plus the details provided below.

Name Position Email Phone
Professor Andrew Edwards Dean of College Email: a.c.edwards@bangor.ac.uk 2537
Nicola Williams Personal Assistant to Dr Andrew Edwards / Academic Support Email: n.williams@bangor.ac.uk 2287
Sian Peris Owen College Manager Email: s.p.owen@bangor.ac.uk 2272
Alison Armstrong / Bill Farnell Finance Manager Email: b.farnell@bangor.ac.uk 2910
Dr Thora Tenbrink Director of Research Email: t.tenbrink@bangor.ac.uk 2263
Dr Andy Webb Co-Director of Teaching and Learning Email: l.rorato@bangor.ac.uk 2125
Prof. Chris Collins Co-Director of Teaching and Learning Email: c.collins@bangor.ac.uk 8108
Dr Helena Miguélez-Carballeira Deputy Director of Research (Graduate School) Email: cos601@bangor.ac.uk 2111
Dr Aled Llion Jones Deputy Director of Teaching & Learning (Welsh Medium Studies) Email: p.davies@bangor.ac.uk 2198
Christine Monks Health, Safety and Facilities Officer Email: c.m.monks@bangor.ac.uk 8326
Iwan Davies Postgraduate Administrator Email: iwan.davies@bangor.ac.uk 2083
Aimee Pritchard Robinson Marketing, Recruitment & Events Email: aimee.pritchard@bangor.ac.uk 8418
Sian Williams Admissions and Marketing Administrator Email: ems214@bangor.ac.uk 2118
Nerys Boggan Academic Support and Events Officer Email: n.w.boggan@bangor.ac.uk 2009
Dr Hazel Robbins College Research Support Officer Email: h.robbins@bangor.ac.uk 8142
Sue Hughes Finance Administrator Email: mailto:caehfinance@bangor.ac.uk 2256