Canolfan Bedwyr Staff List

Member of Staff Email Phone Position
Dr Llion Jones Email: llion.jones@bangor.ac.uk +44 1248 388054 Director of Canolfan Bedwyr
Judith Hughes Email: cbs602@bangor.ac.uk +44 1248 383293 Administrative Officer
Language Scheme and Coleg Cymraeg Cenedlaethol
Dr Lowri Angharad Hughes Email: l.a.hughes@bangor.ac.uk +44 1248 388697 Director of the Language Scheme
Eirian Jones Email: e.jones@bangor.ac.uk +44 1248 388247 Bangor University Branch Officer, Coleg Cymraeg Cenedlaethol
Translation Unit
Ifan Prys Email: i.prys@bangor.ac.uk +44 1248 383253 Head of Translation
Dawi Griffiths Email: d.c.griffiths@bangor.ac.uk +44 1248 382037 Translator
Bethan Gwyn Email: b.gwyn@bangor.ac.uk +44 1248 388513 Translator
Catrin Jones Email: cbs601@bangor.ac.uk +44 1248 383027 Specialist Simultaneous Translator
Dr Sylvia Prys Jones Email: s.p.jones@bangor.ac.uk +44 1248 382036 Translator (part-time)
Gareth Siôn Email: g.sion@bangor.ac.uk +44 1248 388009 Translator
Nia Wyn Email: nia.wyn@bangor.ac.uk +44 1248 382676 Translator
Lois Roberts Email: translation@bangor.ac.uk +44 1248 382038 Administrative Assistant
Language Skills Unit
Eleri Hughes Email: cbs20a@bangor.ac.uk +44 1248 388558 Head of Unit and Chief Tutor
Elen Davies Email: elen.davies@bangor.ac.uk +44 1248 388769 Language Tutor
Siân Esmor Email: s.esmor@bangor.ac.uk +44 1248 383247 Language Tutor
Eryl Jones Email: eryl.jones@bangor.ac.uk +44 1248 383242 Language Tutor
Dr Nia Heledd Williams Email: cbse01@bangor.ac.uk +44 1248 383247 Language Tutor
Language Technologies Unit
Delyth Prys Email: d.prys@bangor.ac.uk +44 1248 382800 Head of Language Technologies
Dr Tegau Andrews Email: cbsa05@bangor.ac.uk +44 1248 388618 Terminologist for HE sector on behalf of the Coleg Cymraeg Cenedlaethol
David Chan Email: d.chan@bangor.ac.uk +44 1248 382884 Software Engineer
Dewi Bryn Jones Email: d.b.jones@bangor.ac.uk +44 1248 383245 Software Engineer
Gruff Prys Email: g.prys@bangor.ac.uk +44 1248 383559 Terminologist
Stefano Ghazzali Email: s.ghazzali@bangor.ac.uk +44 1248 388226 Software Developer