Skills & Employability Service Staff

Head of Service

Name Role Email Phone
Chris Little Head of Skills & Employability Service c.little 01248 383711

Bangor Employability Award

Name Role Email Phone
Clare Brass Employability Co-ordinator c.l.brass 01248 382115
David Pritchard Employability Officer d.pritchard 01248 388427
Mari Price Employability Co-ordinator mari.price 01248 388793

Employer Liaison & Target Connect

Name Role Email Phone
Alix Charnley Employer Liaison Manager a.charnley 01248 382645
Sofie Roberts Employability Liaison Officer s.a.roberts 01248 388521
Tess Cameron Employability Liaison Officer t.cameron 01248 388521

Guidance Team

Name Role Email Phone

Elinor Churchill
(maternity leave)

Employability Adviser

e.h.churchill

01248-383676

Marianne Gardner

Employability Adviser

m.gardner

01248-382070

Pam Edwards

Employability Adviser

p.edwards

01248-388429

B-Enterprising

Name Role Email Phone
Eirian Jones Skills Development Officer eirian.jones 01248 388356
Lowri Owen Enterprise Projects Manager lowri.owen 01248 388424

GOWales: Achieve through Work Experience Project

Name Role Email Phone
Jo Mitchell Project Officer jo.mitchell 01248 382578
Lis Owen Project Manager lis.owen 01248 388426
Raine Williams Project and Financial Administrator raine.williams 01248 388159

Study Skills

Name Role Email Phone
Caryl Pritchard Administrative Assistant caryl.pritchard 01248 382689
Julian Brasington Head of Study Skills j.brasington

01248 382693

Leila Griffiths Study Adviser l.griffiths 01248 382712
Ralitsa Kantcheva Study Adviser r.kantcheva 01248 388015

Peer Guiding

Name Role Email Phone
Eirian Jones Skills Development Officer eirian.jones 01248 388356
Julian Brasington Head of Study Skills j.brasington

01248 382693

Administration

Name Role Email Phone
General Enquiries Skills & Employability Service careers@bangor.ac.uk 01248 382071