Careers & Employability Service Staff

Welcome to our Staff list where you can find contact details for everyone working within the Careers and Employability Service.

Head of Service

Name Role Email Phone
Chris Little Head of Careers c.little 01248 383711

B-Enterprising

Name Role Email Phone
Ceri Jones B-Enterprising Project Manager ceri.jones 01248 383791
Eirian Mair Jones B-Enterprising Project Co-ordinator eirian.jones 01248 388356
Lowri Owen B-Enterprising Project Manager lowri.owen 01248 388424

Central Services

Name Role Email Phone
Tess Cameron Employability Assistant t.cameron 01248 388521
Elinor Churchill Employability Adviser e.h.churchill 01248 383676
Pam Edwards Senior Employability Adviser / Employability Adviser p.edwards 01248 388429
Dewi Wyn Jones Senior Employability Adviser d.w.jones 01248 382070
Sofie Roberts Employability Assistant s.a.roberts 01248 388521

Employability Development

Name Role Email Phone
Clare Brass Employability Development Co-ordinator c.l.brass 01248 382115
John Jackson Employability Development Manager j.jackson 01248 383583
David Pritchard Employability Assistant d.pritchard 01248 388427
Mari Roberts Employability Development Co-ordinator mari.roberts 01248 388793

Employer Liaison

Name Role Email Phone
Alix Charnley Account Manager (Employer Liaison & Enterprise) a.charnley 01248 382645

GOWales: Achieve through Work Experience Project

Name Role Email Phone
Lis Owen
Project Manager
01248 388426
Emma Wynne-Hughes
Project Officer

e.wynne-hughes

01248 382578
Ceri Pritchard
Project Administrator
01248 388159

Administration

Name Role Email Phone
General Enquiries Careers & Employability Service careers@bangor.ac.uk 01248 382071