Careers & Employability Service Staff

Head of Service

Name Role Email Phone
Chris Little Head of Careers c.little 01248 383711

B-Enterprising

Name Role Email Phone
Eirian Mair Jones B-Enterprising Project Co-ordinator eirian.jones 01248 388356
Lowri Owen B-Enterprising Project Manager lowri.owen 01248 388424

Central Services

Name Role Email Phone
Elinor Churchill (Maternity Leave) Employability Adviser e.h.churchill 01248 383676
Pam Edwards Senior Employability Adviser / Employability Adviser p.edwards 01248 388429

Bangor Employability Award

Name Role Email Phone
Clare Brass Employability Co-ordinator c.l.brass 01248 382115
David Pritchard Employability Officer d.pritchard 01248 388427
Mari Roberts Employability Co-ordinator mari.roberts 01248 388793

Employer Liaison & Bangor TARGETconnect

Name Role Email Phone
Alix Charnley Employer Liaison Manager a.charnley 01248 382645
Tess Cameron (Maternity Leave) Employability Assistant t.cameron 01248 388521
Sofie Roberts Employability Assistant s.a.roberts 01248 388521
Raine Williams Employability Assistant raine.williams 01248 388521

GOWales: Achieve through Work Experience Project

 

Name Role Email Phone
Lis Owen Project Manager lis.owen 01248 388426
Jo Mitchell Project Officer jo.mitchell 01248 382578
Raine Williams Project Administrator raine.williams 01248 388159

Administration

Name Role Email Phone
General Enquiries Careers & Employability Service careers@bangor.ac.uk 01248 382071