Our staff

 

Name Job Title Phone Email
Ifor Gruffydd Director 01248
382929
i.gruffydd@bangor.ac.uk
Haydn Hughes Deputy Director & Tutor 01248
383209
h.hughes@bangor.ac.uk
Fflur Rees Jones Head of Teaching & Learning 01758
701385 Ext 8622
fflur.jones@bangor.ac.uk
Elen Lois Williams Office Manager 01248
383690
elen.l.williams@bangor.ac.uk
Heather Callow Administrator 01248
388407
h.callow@bangor.ac.uk
Donna Thomas Secretary 01248
382752
d.m.thomas@bangor.ac.uk
Ceri Llwyd Secretary 01248
388083
c.llwyd@bangor.ac.uk
Bethan Glyn  Tutor Organiser Bangor, Caernarfon & Llanberis
Dean Street, Bangor LL25 1UT
01248
388083
b.l.glyn@bangor.ac.uk
Sharon Roberts Tutor Organiser Bangor & Anglesey
Dean Street, Bangor LL25 1UT
01248
382128
s.roberts@bangor.ac.uk
Helen Roberts Tutor Organiser Dwyfor & Eifionydd
Coleg Meirion-Dwyfor, Dolgellau LL40 2SW
01758
701385 x8622
hroberts@gllm.ac.uk
Lowri Thomas Jones Tutor Organiser Meirionnydd
Coleg Meirion-Dwyfor, Dolgellau LL40 2SW
01341
424914
l.t.jones@bangor.ac.uk
Sioned Jones
(Llinos Vaughan Jones is on maternity leave)
Tutor Organiser Conwy
Coleg Llandrillo, Llandrillo yn Rhos LL28 4HZ
01492
546666 Ext 1545
 
Euros Ap Hywel E-learning Tutor (in training) 01248 382259

e.aphywel@bangor.ac.uk

Eluned Croydon Marketing Tutor 01758 701385 croydo1e@gllm.ac.uk
Elin Angharad Davies Workplace Tutor 01248
383928
 
Lowri Mair Jones e-learning Tutor 01248
382270
lowri.m.jones@bangor.ac.uk
Sian Lewis Training Tutor 01248
382829
s.lewis@bangor.ac.uk
Sharon Eynon Tutor 01248
388084
s.a.eynon@bangor.ac.uk
Stel Farrar Tutor 07795
311410
s.farrar@bangor.ac.uk
Martin Croydon Tutor 01758
701385 x8622
croydo1m@gllm.ac.uk
Ceri Jones Tutor 07974203323 ems813@bangor.ac.uk
Jenny Pye Tutor 01248
382847
j.pye@bangor.ac.uk