View Staff office hours.

Aelod Staff Cyfrwng Cymraeg / Welsh Medium Staff Member indicates Welsh-speaking staff.

Name +44 1248 Position
Professor Nathan Abrams 382196 Professor of Film Studies,
Director of Research
Professor Vian Bakir 382751 Professor of Political Communication & Journalism,
Impact Officer
Dr Branwen Davies Lecturer in Theatre and Performance
Emma Thomas 388560 School Administrator
Geraint Wyn Ellis 383722 Senior Lecturer in Creative Industries,
Welsh Medium Chair,
Admissions Officer (Outreach/Welsh Medium),
Employability Officer
Dr Gregory Frame 388591 Lecturer in Film Studies,
Director of Undergraduate Studies
Jordan Glendenning 388503 Graduate Teaching Assistant,
Library Officer
Ffion Haf 388458 Lecturer in Theatre and Performance
Lester Hughes 388459 Technician
Dyfrig Jones 388456 Lecturer in Media Studies and Media Production,
Timetabling Officer,
Ethics Officer
Ifan Morgan Jones 383207 Lecturer in Journalism,
Marketing & Social Media Officer (S2)
Dr Melissa Kagen 382094 Lecturer in Digital Media
Dr Kate Lawrence 382741 Lecturer in Theatre and Performance
Professor Andy McStay 382740 Professor of Digital Life
Dr Eben Muse 388628 Senior Lecturer in Interactive and Digital Media,
Head of School,
Director of Teaching and Learning
Mathew Owen 388177 Lecturer in Screenwriting
Huw Powell 382977 Technical Manager,
Media Practice Tutor,
Health and Safety Officer,
Disabilities Officer
Dr R. Lyle Skains 388497 Senior Lecturer in Writing (Prose),
Senior Tutor and Admissions Officer
Dr Steffan Thomas 383635 Lecturer in Film Studies,
Director of Graduate Studies
Joanna Wright 383206 Media Practice,
Peer Guide Co-Ordinator