Staff

To view a staff profile and to obtain their contact details, simply click on any staff name. To telephone any of our staff please call the central office on (+44) 01248 382686.

Click on the links below for more details on individual staff members.

Teaching and Project Staff

Member of Staff Email Position
Dr S Mansoor email icon Head of School of Computer Science
Prof. S Hope OBE email icon Executive Director of Innovation and Professor of Computer Science
Prof. L I Kuncheva email icon Professor of Computer Science
Professor Jonathan C. Roberts email icon Director of Research
Dr Dave Perkins email icon

Director of Teaching and Learning

Dr I S Lim email icon Lecturer
Dr W J Teahan email icon Lecturer
Dr Stephen Marriott email icon Lecturer
Dr Franck P. Vidal email icon

Senior Tutor, Disability Tutor

Dr Llyr ap Cenydd email icon Lecturer
Dr Panagiotis D. Ritsos email icon Lecturer

Centres and Institutes

Member of Staff Email Phone  
Dr Dave Perkins email icon

01248 382513

Technocamps

Support Staff

Member of Staff Email Postion
G L Mew email icon College Manager
J Boulton email icon Administration
W Halstead email icon College Finance Manager
S Jones email icon Administration
Y Scutt-Jones email icon Administration
Stevie Scanlan email icon College Marketing Manager
David Edward Jones email icon Administration

Current PhD students

Student

Email

Cameron Gray

c.gray@bangor.ac.uk

Joseph Mearman

j.w.mearman@bangor.ac.uk

James Jackson

j.r.jackson@bangor.ac.uk

Gareth Henshall

g.i.henshall@bangor.ac.uk

Kieran Bold

kieran.d.bold@bangor.ac.uk

Hanah Alnjar

h.r.alnjar@bangor.ac.uk

Xiao Duan

x.duan@bangor.ac.uk

Amer Al-Mahdawi

a.j.almahdawi@bangor.ac.uk

Noor Al-Kazaz

n.al-kazaz@bangor.ac.uk

Ben Taylor

eep41f@bangor.ac.uk

Hayder Al-Maneea

hayder.al-maneea@bangor.ac.uk

Shatha Al-Maliki

shatha.f.maliki@bangor.ac.uk

Ibrahim Alkhazi

i.s.alkhazi@bangor.ac.uk

Mansoor Alghamdi

m.a.alghamdi@bangor.ac.uk

Nojood Aljehane

n.o.aljehane@bangor.ac.uk

Syed Aslam

eep613@bangor.ac.uk

Maha Alamri

maha.alamri@bangor.ac.uk

Mohammed Altamimi

m.h.altamimi@bangor.ac.uk

Paria Yousefi

paria.yousefi@bangor.ac.uk

Francis Williams

eepc0c@bangor.ac.uk

Will Faithfull

w.faithfull@bangor.ac.uk

Emeritus and Honorary Professors and Fellows

Member of Staff Email Postion
Prof. Ronald Brown email icon Emeritus Professor
Prof. T Porter email icon Emeritus Professor
Prof. Darwin Caldwell   Visiting Professor
Prof. Terry Hewitt email icon Honorary Professor
Prof. Derek Gould email icon Honorary Professor
Prof. I M James   Honorary Professor
Prof. L A Lambe email icon Honorary Professor
Prof. C.E.M Yates email icon Honorary Professor
Dr B L Davies email icon Honorary Research Fellow
Dr J Y Kassab email icon Honorary Research Fellow
Prof. R Dirls   Honorary Visiting Research Fellow
Dr C D Wensley email icon Honorary Research Fellow