Click on the links below for more details on individual staff members.

Name Position +44 1248

Teaching and Project Staff

Dr Sa’ad Mansoor Head of School of Computer Science 382716
Professor Siân Hope OBE Executive Director of Innovation and Professor of Computer Science 382686
Professor Ludmila Kuncheva Professor of Computer Science 383661
Professor Jonathan C. Roberts Director of Research 382725
Dr Dave Perkins Director of Teaching and Learning 382513
Dr Ik Soo Lim Lecturer 382686
Dr William J Teahan Lecturer 382703
Dr Franck P Vidal Senior Tutor, Disability Tutor 382834
Dr Llyr ap Cenydd Lecturer
Dr Panagiotis D Ritsos Lecturer 382698

Support Staff

Dr Antony Halsall College Manager 388786
Wendy Halstead College Finance Manager 382687
David Edward Jones Administration 382620
Siân Jones Administration 382681
Stevie Scanlan College Marketing Manager 382724
Yvonne Scutt-Jones Administration 382686

Emeritus and Honorary Professors and Fellows

Professor Ronald Brown Emeritus Professor
Professor Tim Porter Emeritus Professor
Professor Darwin Caldwell Visiting Professor
Professor Terry Hewitt Honorary Professor
Professor Derek Gould Honorary Professor
Professor I M James Honorary Professor
Professor L A Lambe Honorary Professor
Professor Mike Yates Honorary Professor
Dr B L Davies Honorary Research Fellow
Dr J Y Kassab Honorary Research Fellow
Professor R Dirls Honorary Visiting Research Fellow
Dr Chris Wensley Honorary Research Fellow