Contact us

If you'd like to visit one of our campuses or just find out more about what we can offer you then please contact:

Bangor

Wrexham

School of Healthcare Sciences,
Bangor University,

Fron Heulog,
Bangor,
Gwynedd,
LL57 2EF

School of Healthcare Sciences,
Bangor University,

Wrexham Archimedes Centre,
Wrexham Technology Park,
Croesnewydd Road,
Wrexham,
LL13 7YP

Email:
admissions.health@bangor.ac.uk
postgrad.health@bangor.ac.uk
postreg.health@bangor.ac.uk

For an information pack :
Tel: +44 (0) 1248 383561
Email: prospectus@bangor.ac.uk

Staff contact details

If you'd like to contact a member of staff then please visit the staff page for individual contact details.

Senior Staff

Head of School

Prof Christopher Burton

Direct line: 01248 382556/ c.burton@bangor.ac.uk

Senior PA to the Head of School and School Executive : - Nyree Hulme- 01248 383162 / n.d.hulme@bangor.ac.uk.

Deputy Head of School (Teaching & Learning)

Bernadette Evans

Direct line: 01248 383125 / b.evans@bangor.ac.uk

Deputy Head of School (Research)

Prof Paul Brocklehurst

Direct line: 01248 383218 / p.brocklehurst@bangor.ac.uk

Deputy Head of School (Impact)

Prof Dyfrig Hughes

Direct line: 01248 382950 / d.a.hughes@bangor.ac.uk

Deputy Head of School (Enterprise)

Dr Lynne Williams

Direct line: 01248 383170 / lynne.williams@bangor.ac.uk

Manager for School of Healthcare Sciences and School of Medical Sciences / Deputy College Manager for College of Health and Behavioural Science

Dr Huw Roberts

Direct line: 01248 383136/ huw.roberts@bangor.ac.uk

Professional Lead for NMC

Denise Aspinall

Direct line: 01248 383144 / d.m.aspinall@bangor.ac.uk

Professional Lead for Radiography

Darren Wood

Direct line: 01248 383950 / d.wood@bangor.ac.uk

Professional Lead for Midwifery / Lead Midwife for Education

Sheila Brown

Direct line: 01248 383906 or 01248 383142 / s.j.s.brown@bangor.ac.uk

Director of Admissions

Dr Liz Mason

Direct line: 01248 388685/ e.mason@bangor.ac.uk

Director of Postgraduate Research

Dr Sion Williams

Direct line: 01248 388451 / sion.williams@bangor.ac.uk

Director of Postgraduate Taught

Gillian Roberts

Direct line: 01248 383544 / gillian.roberts@bangor.ac.uk

Director of Student Engagement

Alison Lester-Owen

Direct line: 01248 383133 / a.lester-owen@bangor.ac.uk

Lead for Welsh Medium Education

Gwerfyl Roberts

Direct line: 01248 383165 / gwerfyl.w.roberts@bangor.ac.uk