Contact us

For general IT support

If you need help from IT Services then please contact the IT HelpDesk on 8111.

Agresso Support Only

If you need Agresso support then please contact the Agresso Helpdesk on 2636 or e-mail agressohelpdesk@bangor.ac.uk

Other enquiries

IT Services main contact address is:

IT Services
Adeiliad Deiniol
Deiniol Road
Bangor
Gwynedd
LL57 2UX

IT Services Contacts – by team

Director

Name Phone Email
Julie Snelson (Director) 2421 j.snelson@bangor.ac.uk

PA and Administration

Name Phone Email
Maggie Williams 2425 m.williams@bangor.ac.uk
Alison Heywood 2827 a.heywood@bangor.ac.uk
Bethan Roberts 2974 bethan.roberts@bangor.ac.uk
Christina Wood 2963 c.wood@bangor.ac.uk

Research and Development Co-ordination

Name Phone Email
Graham Worley 2694 g.worley@bangor.ac.uk
Adrian Fewings 2947 a.fewings@bangor.ac.uk

Printing and Binding Unit

Name Phone Email
Heledd Owen 8113 h.w.owen@bangor.ac.uk
Kevin Banholzer 3996 resources@bangor.ac.uk
Lee Evans 2969 iss406@bangor.ac.uk
Martin Hughes 2063 j.m.hughes@bangor.ac.uk
Iwan Williams 2063 printing@bangor.ac.uk

Applications

Name Phone Email

Student and Learning Applications

Sion Morris 2469 s.morris@bangor.ac.uk
Paul Hughes 3894 p.p.hughes@bangor.ac.uk
Sion Wyn Morris 8374 s.w.morris@bangor.ac.uk
Richard Phelan 8333 r.a.phelan@bangor.ac.uk
Charlotte Pollock 3771 c.pollock@bangor.ac.uk
Christopher Simon 2417 c.simon@bangor.ac.uk
Simeon Walker 3702 s.walker@bangor.ac.uk
Matthew Owen 3776 matthew.owen@bangor.ac.uk

Business Applications

Darren Sidell (Team Leader) 8136 d.sidell@bangor.ac.uk
Kevin Hughes 2373 j.k.hughes@bangor.ac.uk
Warner Lloyd 3946 w.j.lloyd@bangor.ac.uk
Mandy Bristol 8389 mandy.bristol@bangor.ac.uk

Corporate Web

Sam Foster (Team Leader) 3538 s.foster@bangor.ac.uk
Aled Jones 8007 aled.jones@bangor.ac.uk
Susannah Neill 2492 s.neill@bangor.ac.uk

DBA/ Applications Services

Simon Quinn 2411 s.quinn@bangor.ac.uk
Jake Morgan 3248 j.morgan@bangor.ac.uk

Infrastructure

Name Phone Email
Simone Barbaresi (Deputy Director – Infrastructure) 2403 s.barbaresi@bangor.ac.uk

Desk Top Service

David Robinson (Team Leader) 2206 d.robinson@bangor.ac.uk
Llewelyn Morris 8208 d.l.morris@bangor.ac.uk
Emyr Thomas 2418 e.l.thomas@bangor.ac.uk
Daniel Turner 3714 d.j.turner@bangor.ac.uk
Jason Williams 2178 j.p.williams@bangor.ac.uk
Deiniol Jones 3713 deiniol.jones@bangor.ac.uk

Infrastructure Services

Martin Sapsed 2409 m.sapsed@bangor.ac.uk

Servers, Storage and Networking

Ian Brown 2455 i.k.brown@bangor.ac.uk
Carwyn Edwards 2407 carwyn.edwards@bangor.ac.uk
Jonathan Gould 2405 j.gould@bangor.ac.uk
Diane Moreland 2424 d.moreland@bangor.ac.uk
Mike Roe 2426 p.m.roe@bangor.ac.uk
David Round 2416 d.p.round@bangor.ac.uk
Matthew Edwardson-Williams 2414 matthew.williams@bangor.ac.uk
James Gibney 8186 iss40b@bangor.ac.uk

Client Services

Name Phone Email
Paul Wood (Deputy Director – Client Services) 2412 r.p.wood@bangor.ac.uk

IT Support

Samantha Butler (Team Leader) 8192 s.butler@bangor.ac.uk
Rhian Gardiner 8111 rhian.ellis@bangor.ac.uk
Gaynor Kennedy 2419 g.l.kennedy@bangor.ac.uk
Ian Price 8111 i.price@bangor.ac.uk
Rob Lewis 8111 rob.lewis@bangor.ac.uk

Audio Visual Support

Owain Searell (Team Supervisor) 2066 o.g.searell@bangor.ac.uk
Eifion Owen 3049 e.w.owen@bangor.ac.uk
Emlyn Parry 8158 e.w.parry@bangor.ac.uk
Iolo Price Iolo.price@bangor.ac.uk
David Wager d.a.wager@bangor.ac.uk

Learning Technology

Sian Edwardson 2774 s.edwardson@bangor.ac.uk
Bethan Jones 2785 b.w.jones@bangor.ac.uk
Alan Thomas 3187 alan.thomas@bangor.ac.uk
Michael West 2801 mikey.west@bangor.ac.uk