Coronavirus (Covid-19) Information

Events: June 2020

Advanced Graphics in R (Two Day Webinar)

Location: Login details are sent after booking
Time: Monday 1 June 2020, 09:30–13:00
(And every day until Tuesday 2 June 2020)

Sustainability workshop for postgraduate researchers(Webinar)

Location: Details are sent as outlook calendar invitation after booking
Time: Tuesday 2 June 2020, 10:00–11:00

Chinese Tuesdays

Location: online via zoom
Time: Tuesday 2 June 2020, 13:15–14:45
(And every week until Tuesday 23 June 2020)

Project Management: Managing the PhD (Webinar)

Location: Login details are sent after booking
Time: Thursday 4 June 2020, 14:00–16:00

Chinese Saturdays

Location: Please join us online by Zoom. Email us to sign up for a place.
Time: Saturday 6 June 2020, 10:00–12:00
(And every week until Saturday 11 July 2020)

Programming Principles and Practice using Python(Webinar)

Location: Login details will be sent after booking
Time: Monday 8 June 2020, 09:00–12:00

Statistical Modelling in R (Two Day Webinar)

Location: Login details are sent after booking
Time: Monday 8 June 2020, 09:30–13:00
(And every day until Tuesday 9 June 2020)

Advanced Python(Webinar)

Location: Login details will be sent after booking
Time: Tuesday 9 June 2020, 09:00–12:00

Parallel Processing in Python(Webinar)

Location: Login details will be sent after booking
Time: Wednesday 10 June 2020, 09:00–12:00

PURE Familiarisation Session

Location: RIIO Meeting Room, Ground Floor Eryri Building, Management Centre, College Road
Time: Wednesday 10 June 2020, 10:00–11:00

Programming in R (Two day Webinar)

Location: Login details are sent after booking
Time: Monday 15 June 2020, 09:30–13:00
(And every day until Tuesday 16 June 2020)

Intermediate Chinese

Conversational Chinese

Location: Online via Zoom
Time: Monday 15 June 2020, 14:00–15:00
(And every Monday until Wednesday 8 July 2020)

Literature searching (Cancelled)

Location: Venue details are sent as outlook calendar invitation after booking
Time: Wednesday 17 June 2020, 10:00–11:30

Copyright for your thesis(Cancelled)

Location: Venue details are sent as outlook calendar invitation after booking
Time: Thursday 18 June 2020, 10:00–11:30

Botanical Art Class

Botanical painting with artist in residence Doreen Hamilton

Location: Treborth Botanic Gardens LL57 2RQ
Time: Saturday 20 June 2020, 10:30–15:30