Contacts

Role Name Phone Email

Director

Director of Planning & Governance, University Secretary Dr Kevin Mundy 2776 k.mundy@bangor.ac.uk

Governance

Governance and Compliance Officer Mrs Lynne Hughes 2776 l.hughes@bangor.ac.uk

Planning and Intelligence

Head of Planning and Intelligence Mr Mike Wilson 3998 m.p.wilson@bangor.ac.uk
Planning Assistant Miss Andrea Jones 2790 a.jones@bangor.ac.uk
Senior Planning Officer Ms Debbie Hardwick 8229 d.hardwick@bangor.ac.uk
Management Information Assistant Mrs Wendy Evans 2322 w.evans@bangor.ac.uk

Compliance

Head of Compliance Mrs Gwenan Hine 2413 gwenan.hine@bangor.ac.uk
Governance and Compliance Officer Mrs Lynne Hughes 2776 l.hughes@bangor.ac.uk
Compliance and Records Assistant Mrs Lynette Hunter 8530 l.d.williams@bangor.ac.uk

Strategic Change

Head of Strategic Change Darren Griffiths 8315 darren.griffiths@bangor.ac.uk

Strategic Collaboration

Head of Strategic Partnership Development Chris Drew 3611 c.drew@bangor.ac.uk

Administrative Support

Office Assistant Mrs Jenny Amphaeris 2043 j.amphaeris@bangor.ac.uk