About


Julia Jones

Professor in Conservation Biology

Social issues in conservation, bushmeat, ecosystem services/payments

Email: julia.jones@bangor.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1248 382650

More ...

Matt Hayward

Lecturer in Conservation

Conservation ecology, threatened species, predator-prey interactions, reintroduction biology, invasive species management

Email: m.hayward@bangor.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1248 383642

More ...

Andrew PullinProf Pullin

Professor in Evidence-based Conservation

Evidence based conservation

Email: a.s.pullin@bangor.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1248 382444

More ...

Sophie Williamssophie

Lecturer in Conservation

Plant conservation, sustainable utilisation

Email: s.williams@bangor.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1248 388295

More ...

Paul Cross

Senior Lecturer in the Environment

Environmental impacts, invertebrate conservation ecology

Email: paul.cross@bangor.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1248 382991

More ...

Freya St John

Lecturer in Conservation Science

Email: f.stjohn@bangor.ac.uk

Tel: +44 1248 388295

More...

Neal Hockley

Research Lecturer in Economics & Policy

The economics of conservation

Email: n.hockley@bangor.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1248 382769

More ...

Time Pagella

Research Officer

Email: t.pagella@bangor.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1248 382286

More ...

image of james gibbons

James Gibbons

Research Lecturer in Ecological Modelling

Email: j.gibbons@bangor.ac.uk

Tel: +44(0)1248 382461

More...

Mahesh Poudyal

Postdoctoral Research Officer - P4GES

Social conservation issues and paying for ecosystem services

Email: m.poudyal@bangor.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1248 382460

More ...

Neal Haddaway

Research Officer

Evidence-based conservation, marine conservation ecology

Email: n.haddaway@bangor.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1248 382452

Jacqui Eales

Research Lecturer

Evidence-based conservation

Email: j.eales@bangor.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1248 382452

 

Patrick Bottazzi

Post-doctoral research officer - PES Bolivia

Development and environmental sociology

Email: p.bottazzi@bangor.ac.uk

More ...

Salamatu Jidda-Fada

Email: afpc64@bangor.ac.uk

More ...

 

Craig Shuttleworth

Threatened species ecology, reintroduction biology

Email: Craig.Shuttleworth@rsst.org.uk

More...

Rachel Taylor

Sarobidy Rakotonarivo

Email: brs.rakotonarivo@bangor.ac.uk

More ...

Ranaivo Rasolofoson

Email: rara@life.ku.dk

More ....

Edwin Pynegar

Email: afp236@bangor.ac.uk

More...

Pete Haswell

Email: p.m.haswell@bangor.ac.uk

More ...

Carolyn Devens

More...

 

Maarten Hofman

More ...

 

 

Shereefa Alsalem

More ...

 

Amy (Spike) Lewis

More ...

Wafa'a Behbehani

More ...

Emily O'Regan

More ...

 

Biljana Macura

Email: b.macura@bangor.ac.uk

More ...

Josil Murray

Email: j.p.murray@bangor.ac.uk

More ...

Nadia Richman

Email: nadia.richman@ioz.ac.uk

More ...

Arabi Sarkissian

Email: a.j.sarkissian@bangor.ac.uk

More ...

Fritz Kleinschroth

More ...

 

Aiden Keane

Human behaviour and decision-making
More ...

Freya St John

Biodiversity conservation and natural resource use
More ...

Richard Jenkins

UK Manager of IUCN's Global Species Programme
More ...

Thea Eldred

More ...

 

 

Declan Murphy

More ...

 

 

Kathleen Fincken

More ...

 

 

Kaylah de Jager

More ...