Our Team

Academics

Professor Paul Withers

Professor of Geography

Contact:

Email: p.withers@bangor.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1248 382631

Paul's SENRGy staff web page

Dr Graham Bird

Reader in Physical Geography

Contact:

Email: g.bird@bangor.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1248 383222

Dr Bird's SENRGy staff page

Dr Lynda Yorke

Lecturer in Physical Geography

Contact:

Email l.yorke@bangor.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)1248 388641

Lynda’s SENRGy staff page

 

Dr Sopan Patil

Lecturer in Catchment Modelling

Contact:

Email: s.d.patil@bangor.ac.uk
Tel: (+44) 1248 38 8294
Personal webpage: http://sopanpatil.weebly.com

Sopan’s SENRGy staff web page


Dr Sophie Wynne-Jones

Lecturer in Human Geography

Contact:

Email: s.wynne-jones@bangor.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)1248 382639

 

Sophie's SENRGy staff page

 

Ms Sian Pierce

Lecturer in Human Geography

Contact:

Email: s.pierce@bangor.ac.uk
Tel: *44 (0)1248 383 290

Sian’s SENRGy staff web page

 

Dr Eifiona Thomas Lane

Lecturer in Geography and Environmental Planning

Contact:

Email: Eifiona.thomaslane@bangor.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1248 383233

Eifiona’s SENRGy staff web page

 

Dr Simon Willcock

Lecturer in Environmental Geography

Contact:

Email: s.willcock@bangor.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1248 382 288

Simon’s SENRGy staff web page

 

Dr Dave Styles

Lecturer in Life Cycle Assessment

Contact:

Email:d.styles@bangor.ac.uk
Tel: Tel: 01248 382502 (from U.K.)
+44 1248 382502 (International)

Dave's SENRGy staff web page

 

Mr Ian Harris

Research Farm Manager

Contact:

Email: i.m.harris@bangor.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1248 383736

Ian’s SENRGy staff page

Mr. Andrew Packwood

GIS Officer

Contact:

Email: a.j.packwood@bangor.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1248 383705

Andrew's SENRGy staff web page

Ms. Rebecca Jones

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Contact:

Email: afs40f@bangor.ac.uk
Tel: (+44) 1248 388086

Rebecca's SENRGy staff web page