Coronavirus (Covid-19) Information

Skills & Employability Service Staff

 

Administration

Name Role Email Phone
General Enquiries Skills & Employability Service careers@bangor.ac.uk 01248 382071
Caryl Pritchard Administrative Assistant caryl.pritchard 01248 382689

Employer Liaison & Target Connect

Name Role Email Phone
General Enquiries Employer Liaison & Target Connect targetconnect@bangor.ac.uk 01248 382071
Alix Charnley Employer Liaison Manager a.charnley 01248 382645
Tess Cameron Employability Liaison Officer t.cameron 01248 388521
David Pritchard Employability Officer d.pritchard 01248 388427
Eirian Mair Griffiths Skills Development Officer eirian.griffiths 01248 388356

Guidance Team

Name Role Email Phone
Elinor Churchill Employability Adviser e.h.churchill 01248 383676
Marianne Gardner Employability Adviser m.gardner 01248 382070

Pam Edwards

Employability Adviser p.edwards 01248 388429
Clare Brass Employability Adviser c.l.brass 01248 382115
Mari Price (Maternity Leave) Employability Adviser mari.price 01248 388793

B-Enterprising

Name Role Email Phone
Eirian Mair Griffiths Skills Development Officer eirian.griffiths 01248 388356
Lowri Owen Enterprise Projects Manager lowri.owen 01248 388424

 

GOWales: Achieve through Work Experience Project

Name Role Email Phone
Jo Mitchell Project Officer jo.mitchell 01248 382578
Lis Owen Project Manager lis.owen 01248 388426
Raine Williams Project and Financial Administrator raine.williams 01248 388159

 

Bangor Employability Award

Name Role Email Phone
Clare Brass Employability Adviser c.l.brass 01248 382115
David Pritchard Employability Officer d.pritchard 01248 388427
Mari Price (Maternity Leave) Employability Adviser mari.price 01248 388793

 

Study Skills

Name Role Email Phone
Julian Brasington Head of Study Skills j.brasington

01248 382693

Leila Griffiths (Maternity Leave) Study Adviser l.griffiths 01248 382712
Ralitsa Kantcheva Study Adviser r.kantcheva 01248 388015

Peer Guiding

Name Role Email Phone
Eirian Mair Griffiths Skills Development Officer eirian.griffiths 01248 388356
Julian Brasington Head of Study Skills j.brasington

01248 382693