Co-ordinators in Academic Schools

Contact Details

To contact the Central Co-Ordinator please email peerguiding@bangor.ac.uk

To contact the Peer Guide Co-Ordinator in the School please see the list below:

Academic School Peer Guide Co-ordinator Undergraduate / Postgraduate contact Email
Business Mr Huw Ellis Undergraduate & Postgraduate Contact huw.ellis@bangor.ac.uk
Ms Melanie Brown Undergraduate & Postgraduate contact m.brown@bangor.ac.uk
Chemistry Dr Andrew Davies Undergraduate & Postgraduate Contact r.a.davies@bangor.ac.uk
Computer Sciences Dr Iestyn Pierce Undergraduate Contact i.pierce@bangor.ac.uk
Dr William Teahan Postgraduate Contact w.j.teahan@bangor.ac.uk
Creative Industries Dr Melissa Kagen Undergraduate Contact m.kagen@bangor.ac.uk
Dr Steffan Thomas Postgraduate Contact s.w.thomas@bangor.ac.uk 
Education - All Dr Bryn Jones Undergraduate Contact b.jones@bangor.ac.uk
Mr Owen Davies Undergraduate Contact o.t.davies@bangor.ac.uk
Felicity Kyffin Postgraduate Contact f.kyffin@bangor.ac.uk
Electronic Engineering Dr Iestyn Pierce Undergraduate & Postgraduate Contact i.pierce@bangor.ac.uk
English Literature Dr Kachi Ozumba  Undergraduate Contact (semester 1) k.ozumba@bangor.ac.uk
Ms Alys Conran  Undergraduate Contact (semester 2) a.conran@bangor.ac.uk
Dr Tomos Owen Postgraduate Contact t.l.owen@bangor.ac.uk
Healthcare Sciences Mr Ben Turton  Undergraduate Contact  (Bangor) b.m.turton@bangor.ac.uk
Mr Stephen Prydderch  Undergraduate Contact (Wrexham) s.prydderch@bangor.ac.uk
Ms Gillian Roberts Postgraduate Contact gillian.roberts@bangor.ac.uk
History Dr Karen Pollock Undergraduate Contact k.pollock@bangor.ac.uk
Dr Raimund Karl Postgraduate Contact r.karl@bangor.ac.uk
Law Ms Sarah Thomas-Morgan Undergraduate Contact s.thomas-morgan@bangor.ac.uk
Ms Li Tang Postgraduate Contact l.l.tang@bangor.ac.uk
Linguistics Dr Peredur Webb-Davies Undergraduate & Postgraduate Contact p.davies@bangor.ac.uk
Medical Sciences Mr Merfyn Williams Undergraduate Contact merf.williams@bangor.ac.uk
Dr Jenny Byast Undergraduate & Postgraduate Contact j.byast@bangor.ac.uk
Modern Languages Dr Eva Bru-Dominguez Undergraduate Contact e.bru-dominguez@bangor.ac.uk
Dr Gillian Jein Postgraduate Contact g.jein@bangor.ac.uk
Music Dr Owain Llwyd Undergraduate Contact o.llwyd@bangor.ac.uk
Prof Pwyll ap Sion Postgraduate Contact papsion@bangor.ac.uk
Psychology Dr Tracey Lloyd Undergraduate & Postgraduate Contact t.lloyd@bangor.ac.uk
Ms Cerys Gadd Postgraduate Contact c.w.gadd@bangor.ac.uk
SBS Dr Graeme Shannon Undergraduate Contact g.shannon@bangor.ac.uk
Dr James McDonald Postgraduate Contact j.mcdonald@bangor.ac.uk
SENRGY Ms Sian Pierce Undergraduate & Postgraduate Contact s.pierce@bangor.ac.uk
Social Sciences Dr Cynog Prys Undergraduate Contact c.prys@bangor.ac.uk
Dr Stefan Machura Postgraduate Contact s.machura@bangor.ac.uk
SOS  Dr Margot Saher Undergraduate & Postgraduate Contact m.saher@bangor.ac.uk
SPAR Mr Joshua Andrews Undergraduate Contact j.andrews@bangor.ac.uk
Dr Lucy Huskinson Postgraduate Contact l.huskinson@bangor.ac.uk
SSHES  Dr Eleri Jones Undergraduate & Postgraduate Contact eleri.s.jones@bangor.ac.uk
Welsh Prof Angharad Price Undergraduate Contact a.price@bangor.ac.uk
Prof Gerwyn Wiliams Postgraduate Contact g.wiliams@bangor.ac.uk

We welcome your feedback. 

We would welcome your feedback about the service received, to enable us to develop and provide the best possible service now and in the future.

Please contact one of the following with your comments:

Name Position
Maria Lorenzini Director of Student Experience
Steph Barbaresi Head of Student Support