Co-ordinators in Academic Schools

Contact Details

To contact the Central Co-Ordinator please email

To contact the Peer Guide Co-Ordinator in the School please see the list below:

Academic School Peer Guide Co-ordinator Undergraduate / Postgraduate contact Email
Business Mr Huw Ellis Undergraduate & Postgraduate Contact
Ms Melanie Brown Undergraduate & Postgraduate contact
Chemistry Dr Andrew Davies Undergraduate & Postgraduate Contact
Computer Sciences Dr Iestyn Pierce Undergraduate Contact
Dr William Teahan Postgraduate Contact
Creative Industries Dr Melissa Kagen Undergraduate Contact
Dr Steffan Thomas Postgraduate Contact 
Education - All Dr Bryn Jones Undergraduate Contact
Mr Owen Davies Undergraduate Contact
Ms Felicity Kyffin Postgraduate Contact
Electronic Engineering Dr Iestyn Pierce Undergraduate & Postgraduate Contact
English Literature Dr Kachi Ozumba  Undergraduate Contact (semester 1)
Ms Alys Conran  Undergraduate Contact (semester 2)
Dr Tomos Owen Postgraduate Contact
Healthcare Sciences Mr Ben Turton  Undergraduate Contact  (Bangor)
Mr Stephen Prydderch  Undergraduate Contact (Wrexham)
Ms Gillian Roberts Postgraduate Contact
History Dr Karen Pollock Undergraduate Contact
Dr Raimund Karl Postgraduate Contact
Law Ms Sarah Thomas-Morgan Undergraduate Contact
Ms Li Tang Postgraduate Contact
Linguistics Dr Christopher Shank Undergraduate & Postgraduate Contact
Medical Sciences Mr Merfyn Williams Undergraduate Contact
Dr Jenny Byast Undergraduate & Postgraduate Contact
Modern Languages Dr Eva Bru-Dominguez Undergraduate Contact
Dr Gillian Jein Postgraduate Contact
Music Dr Owain Llwyd Undergraduate Contact
Prof Pwyll ap Sion Postgraduate Contact
Psychology Dr Tracey Lloyd Undergraduate & Postgraduate Contact
Ms Cerys Gadd Postgraduate Contact
SBS Dr Graeme Shannon Undergraduate Contact
Dr Nathalie Fenner Postgraduate Contact
SENRGY Ms Sian Pierce Undergraduate & Postgraduate Contact
Social Sciences Dr Cynog Prys Undergraduate Contact
Dr Stefan Machura Postgraduate Contact
SOS  Dr Margot Saher Undergraduate & Postgraduate Contact
SPAR Mr Joshua Andrews Undergraduate Contact
Dr Lucy Huskinson Postgraduate Contact
SSHES  Dr Eleri Jones Undergraduate & Postgraduate Contact
Welsh Dr Manon Williams Undergraduate Contact
Prof Gerwyn Wiliams Postgraduate Contact


We welcome your feedback. 

We would welcome your feedback about the service received, to enable us to develop and provide the best possible service now and in the future.

Please contact one of the following with your comments:

Name Position
Maria Lorenzini Director of Student Services
Steph Barbaresi Head of Student Support