Co-ordinators in Academic Schools

Contact Details

To contact the Central Co-Ordinator please email peerguiding@bangor.ac.uk

To contact the Peer Guide Co-Ordinator in the School please see the list below:

Academic School Co-ordinator Email
Business Mr Huw Ellis huw.ellis@bangor.ac.uk
Ms Melanie Brown m.brown@bangor.ac.uk
Ms Alison Griffiths a.c.griffiths@bangor.ac.uk
Chemistry Dr Andrew Davies r.a.davies@bangor.ac.uk
Creative Industries Ms Joanna Wright j.wright@bangor.ac.uk
Ms Emma Thomas adminscsm@bangor.ac.uk
Education - All Mr Bryn Jones b.jones@bangor.ac.uk
Mr Owen Davies o.t.davies@bangor.ac.uk
English Literature ms Alys Conran a.conran@bangor.ac.uk
History Dr Karen Pollock his204@bangor.ac.uk
Law Dr Marie Parker m.l.parker@bangor.ac.uk
Ms Anwen Evans anwen.evans@bangor.ac.uk
Linguistics Dr Anoushka Foltz a.foltz@bangor.ac.uk
Medical Sciences Mr Merfyn Williams merf.williams@bangor.ac.uk
Dr Jenny Byast j.byast@bangor.ac.uk
Modern Languages Dr David Miranda-Barreiro d.m.barreiro@bangor.ac.uk
Music Dr Owain Llwyd musc04@bangor.ac.uk
Ms Bethan Brown b.w.brown@bangor.ac.uk
Healthcare Sciences - Bangor Ms Jayne Taylor j.taylor@bangor.ac.uk
Ms Dawn Wright dawn.wright@bangor.ac.uk
Healthcare Sciences - Wrexham Dr Darrren Wood d.wood@bangor.ac.uk
Ms Jayne Phillips hssc1d@bangor.ac.uk
Ms Vicki Rogers v.rogers@bangor.ac.uk
Psychology Ms Sheila McCabe s.mccabe@bangor.ac.uk
Dr Tracey Lloyd t.lloyd@bangor.ac.uk
SBS Dr Graeme Shannon g.shannon@bangor.ac.uk
SEECS Dr Iestyn Pierce i.pierce@bangor.ac.uk
Ms Yvonne Scutt-Jones y.scutt@bangor.ac.uk
SENRGY Ms Sian Pierce s.pierce@bangor.ac.uk
Ms Cherelle Jarvis c.jarvis@bangor.ac.uk
Social Sciences Dr Cynog Prys c.prys@bangor.ac.uk
SOS  Dr Kate Griffith kathreine.griffith@bangor.ac.uk
Ms Chris White oss407@bangor.ac.uk
SPAR Dr Toby Betenson t.betenson@bangor.ac.uk
SSHES  Dr Eleri Jones eleri.s.jones@bangor.ac.uk
Welsh Dr Angharad Price a.price@bangor.ac.uk

We welcome your feedback. 

We would welcome your feedback about the service received, to enable us to develop and provide the best possible service now and in the future.

Please contact one of the following with your comments:

Name Position
Maria Lorenzini Director of Student Experience
Steph Barbaresi Head of Student Support