Research and Enterprise Office

Contact Us

Caroline Barton c.barton@bangor.ac.uk KESS Senior Clerical Officer
Claire Davis c.davis@bangor.ac.uk Research Assessment Manager, Research Excellence Framework
Steph Dolben steph.dolben@bangor.ac.uk CoHABS College Research Support Officer
Penny Dowdney p.j.dowdney@bangor.ac.uk Research Skills Development Manager. Project Manager KESS + ATM
Kimberley Edwards k.edwards@bangor.ac.uk Clerical Officer for KESS/ATM
Nerys Hague n.hague@bangor.ac.uk Administrator, CADARN Skills Centre
Bryn Jones bryn.jones@bangor.ac.uk Head of Knowledge Exchange
Gwennan Jones gwennan.jones@bangor.ac.uk Senior Business Development Manager European Union – Convergence Funding & Territorial Co-operation & REO operational issues
Dr Michelle Jones michelle.jones@bangor.ac.uk CNS College Research Support Officer
Dr Trefor Wyn Jones t.w.jones@bangor.ac.uk Project Development Manager
Gareth Mayhead gmayhead@bangor.ac.uk Commercialisation Manager
David Menichino d.menichino@bangor.ac.uk CoPAS College Research Support Officer
Tim O’Brien t.obrien@bangor.ac.uk Administrator, A4B, KTP, CASE
Laura Redfern laura.redfern@hpcwales.co.uk Training and Outreach Mento
Dr Garry S Reid

g.reid@bangor.ac.uk

Director, Research & Enterprise Office
Dr Hazel Robbins h.robbins@bangor.ac.uk CAH College Research Support Officer
Sandra Lloyd Roberts s.l.roberts@bangor.ac.uk Administrator, Access to Masters project
Professor David Shepherd d.shepherd@bangor.ac.uk Pro-Vice Chancellor for Research and Enterprise
Laura Telleri Stafford l.t.stafford@bangor.ac.uk KESS/ATM Business Liaison Officer
Dr Cornelia Thomas c.thomas@bangor.ac.uk European Officer
Katie Thomas katie.thomas@bangor.ac.uk Skills Officer, CADARN Skills Centre
Dr Michelle Walker m.walker@bangor.ac.uk Publications Officer
Seimon Williams s.j.williams@bangor.ac.uk CoBLESS College Research Support Officer
Tudur Williams t.t.williams@bangor.ac.uk Business Development Manager, A4B, KTP, CASE projects

 

Site footer