Contact Bangor University

Learn more about studying at Bangor

Order a prospectus or join us at one of our upcoming Open Days.

Order a prospectus or join us at one of our upcoming Open Days.

USEFUL CONTACTS

Department Contact Opening Hours
Bangor University Main Switchboard

01248 351151 

9am-5pm Monday to Friday

 01248 382795 

(Bangor University Security)

24 hours / 365 days
Canolfan Brailsford Sports Centre (and Treborth playing fields, Normal site and St Marys gym)

01248 3822571

brailsford@bangor.ac.uk

7am-10pm Monday to Friday

8am-8pm Saturday and Sunday

Conference Office

01248 388088

conferences@bangor.ac.uk

9am-5pm Monday to Friday
Halls Office

01248 382024

halls@bangor.ac.uk

9am-5pm Monday to Friday
Human Resources

01248 383865

hr@bangor.ac.uk

9am-5pm Monday to Friday
International Education Centre

01248 388633

international@bangor.ac.uk

9am-5pm Monday to Friday
Pontio Box Office 01248 382828

info@pontio.co.uk

Monday - Friday: 11.30am - 2.30pm


Saturday: 10.30am - 6pm

Sunday: 12pm – 5pm

Postgraduate Admissions postgraduate@bangor.ac.uk  
Press and Communications

01248 383298

press@bangor.ac.uk

9am-5pm Monday to Friday
Private Rented Accommodation

 01248 382034

studenthousing@bangor.ac.uk

9am-5pm Monday to Friday
Security 01248 382795 24 hours / 365 days
Student Administration

01248 388484 / 382408 / 383103

student-admin@bangor.ac.uk

9am-5pm Monday to Friday
Student Services

01248 382024

studentservices@bangor.ac.uk

9am-5pm Monday to Friday
Students' Union

01248 388000 

undeb@undebbangor.com

9am-5pm Monday to Friday
Tir Na Nog

01248 388383

tirnanog@bangor.ac.uk

8am-6pm, Monday to Friday

Undergraduate Admissions admissions@bangor.ac.uk  

You are welcome to contact the University in Welsh or English as noted in our Welsh Language Scheme.

It looks like you’re visiting from outside the UK, would you like to be redirected to the international page?