Contact Bangor University

Learn more about studying at Bangor

Order a prospectus or join us at one of our upcoming Open Days.

Order a prospectus or join us at one of our upcoming Open Days.

USEFUL CONTACTS

Main Bangor University Switchboard

   01248 351151 

   01248 382795 (Bangor University Security)

Canolfan Brailsford (Sports Centre)

   01248 382571

   brailsford@bangor.ac.uk

Conference Facilities

   01248 388088

   conference@bangor.ac.uk

Halls of Residence

  01248 382667

 halls@bangor.ac.uk

Human Resources

 01248 383865

    hr@bangor.ac.uk

International Education Centre

   01248 388633

   international@bangor.ac.uk

Pontio

   01248 382828

  info@pontio.co.uk

Postgraduate Admissions

   01248 383717

  postgraduate@bangor.ac.uk

Press and Communications

    01248 383298

    press@bangor.ac.uk

Rented Accommodation

   01248 382034

   studenthousing@bangor.ac.uk

Security

    01248 382795 

Student Administration

    01248 388484 / 382408 / 383103

  student-admin@bangor.ac.uk

Student Services

   01248 382024

   studentservices@bangor.ac.uk

Students’ Union

  01248 388000

   undeb@undebbangor.com

Undergraduate Admissions

  01248 383717

   admissions@bangor.ac.uk

You are welcome to contact the University in Welsh or English as noted in our Welsh Language Scheme.

It looks like you’re visiting from outside the UK, would you like to be redirected to the international page?