International Education Centre

Meet the team

The International reception team can be contacted on the following telephone number +44 (0) 1248 388633

The International Education Centre team is comprised of;

International Development Office

Staff Member Email Telephone Position
Dr Xinyu Wu Email: x.wu@bangor.ac.uk +44 (0)1248 388507 Director of International Development
Alaw Wyn Holland Email: alaw.jones@bangor.ac.uk +44 (0)1248 382990 P.A. to the Director of International Development

International Marketing Office

Staff Member Email Telephone Position
Sukhjinder Bhatti Email: s.bhatti@bangor.ac.uk +44 (0)1248 388874 Head of International Marketing
Mandy Cutler Email: m.cutler@bangor.ac.uk +44 (0) 1248 383640 International Marketing Assistant

International Recruitment & Admissions Office

Staff Member Email Telephone Position
Angharad Thomas Email: l.a.thomas@bangor.ac.uk +44 (0)1248 382935 Head of International Recruitment & Admissions
Bing Li Email: b.li@bangor.ac.uk +44 (0)1248 388207 International Officer
Sarah Jones-Morris Email: s.jones-morris@bangor.ac.uk +44 (0)1248 388843 International Officer
Noor Al-Zubaidi Email: n.al-zubaidi@bangor.ac.uk +44 (0)1248 382879 International Officer
Maggie Parke Email: maggie.parke@bangor.ac.uk +44 (0)1248 388416 International Officer
Ali Khan Email: a.khan@bangor.ac.uk +44 (0)1248 388363 International Officer
Manman Jones Email: aos40a@bangor.ac.uk +44 (0)1248 388755 Senior International Admissions Officer
Lisa Jones Email: l.a.jones@bangor.ac.uk +44 (0)1248 383659 International Admissions Officer
Josie Jennings Email: j.jennings@bangor.ac.uk +44 (0)1248 388754 International Admissions Officer
Julie Peters Email: aos023@bangor.ac.uk +44 (0) 1248 388523 International Admissions Officer
Emyr Humphreys Email: e.humphreys@bangor.ac.uk +44 (0) 1248 388099 Senior Clerical Officer
Kerry Marie Roberts Email: k.m.roberts@bangor.ac.uk +44 (0)1248 388849 Senior Clerical Officer
Alan Charlesworth Email: a.r.charlesworth@bangor.ac.uk +44 (0)1248 388615 Clerical Officer
Bronwen Williams Email: b.m.williams@bangor.ac.uk +44 (0) 1248 388756 International Recruitment & Admissions Office Assistant

Partnership Development & Management Office

Staff Member Email Telephone Position
Iwan Roberts Email: iwan.roberts@bangor.ac.uk +44 (0) 1248 388149 Head of Partnership Development & Management
Caroline Pearson Email: c.pearson@bangor.ac.uk +44 (0) 1248 388352 Partnership Development & Management Officer
Claire Billing Email: c.billing@bangor.ac.uk +44 (0) 1248 388325 Partnership Development & Management Office Assistant

International Student Support Office

Staff Member Email Telephone Position
Alan Edwards Email: alan.edwards@bangor.ac.uk +44 (0)1248 388070 Head of International Student Services
Manuela Vittori Email: m.vittori@bangor.ac.uk +44 (0) 1248 388430 International Student Support Officer
Kate Linck Email: kate.linck@bangor.ac.uk +44 (0) 1248 388238 International Student Support Officer
Ekaterina Videnskaya Email: e.videnskaya@bangor.ac.uk +44 (0) 1248 382882 Clerical Officer

International Exchanges Office

Staff Member Email Telephone Position
Andrew Griff-Owen Email: andrew.griff-owen@bangor.ac.uk +44 (0)1248 388269 Head of International Exchanges
Lowri Jones Email: l.m.jones@bangor.ac.uk +44 (0) 1248 388156 International Exchanges Assistant
Jaime Martinez Email: j.b.martinez@bangor.ac.uk +44 (0) 1248 382936 International Exchanges Intern

ELCOS Office

Staff Member Email Telephone Position
Dave Andrews Email: d.j.andrews@bangor.ac.uk +44 (0)1248 383677 Director of ELCOS
Elaine Pritchard Email: c.e.pritchard@bangor.ac.uk +44 (0) 1248 382252 Office Manager
Dr David Keeble Email: d.keeble@bangor.ac.uk +44 (0) 1248 383535 Curriculum Design
Claire Quinn Email: c.quinn@bangor.ac.uk +44 (0) 1248 382811 Pre-sessional Course Director
Debbie Garlick Email: d.garlick@bangor.ac.uk +44 (0) 1248 383783 Academic Co-ordinator

IELTS Office

Staff Member Email Telephone Position
Nick Parker Email: n.parker@bangor.ac.uk +44 (0)1248 383054 Director of IELTS
Cassie Ratcliffe Email: c.ratcliffe@bangor.ac.uk +44 (0)1248 383043 Office Manager

Beijing Office

Staff Member Email Telephone Position
Luna Wu Email: luna.wu@bangor.ac.uk +86 10 52037856 Director of Beijing Office

Site footer