Contracts

Please find below a list of the contracts that Bangor University currently have in place…

Contract name Contract End Supplier Bangor contact
Advertising Agency 2018-07-31 Penna plc Tracy Hibbert
3866
t.hibbert@bangor.ac.uk
Bangor University Coach Hire Framework 2020-02-20 Various Llyr Williams
2057
llyr.williams@bangor.ac.uk
Bangor University Disposable Gloves Mini Competition from IRLA Agreement 2019-04-19 VWR International Llyr Williams
2057
llyr.Williams@bangor.ac.uk
Banking Services 2020-01-01 Santander Mike Davies
3199
mike.davies@bangor.ac.uk
Cleaning and Janitorial Supplies 2019-12-01 Various Yvonne Williams
8249
y.williams@bangor.ac.uk
Cleaning and Janitorial Supplies - Refuse Sacks 2019-12-01 Various Yvonne Williams
8249
y.williams@bangor.ac.uk
Cleaning chemicals and Janitorial Supplies 2019-12-01 Various Yvonne Williams
8249
y.williams@bangor.ac.uk
Counselling Service 2018-07-31 NOSS Tracy Hibbert
2058
t.hibbert@bangor.ac.uk
Display Energy Certificates 2020-12-03 Compliance 365 Andrew Easter
2780
a.easter@bangor.ac.uk
External Audit and Related Services 2023-04-30 KPMG LLP Dylan James
3126
d.h.james@bangor.ac.uk
Franking Machines & Supplies 2019-04-30 Pitney Bowes Yvonne Williams
8249
y.williams@bangor.ac.uk
Fuel Cards 2019-09-17 Uk Fuels Group Chris Benson
2199
c.benson@bangor.ac.uk
Gas 2020-09-30 Corona Energy Nicola Day
8675
n.h.day@bangor.ac.uk
Half Hourly Electricity 2020-09-30 EDF Energy Nicola Day
8675
n.h.day@bangor.ac.uk
Half Hourly Meter Operator Services 2021-05-08 Dataserve UK Andrew Easter
2780
a.easter@bangor.ac.uk
HERA software/Licence for Role Analysis 2019-07-31 Educational Competencies Consortium Ltd Tracy Hibbert/Louise Shipton
2058/2073
t.hibbert@bangor.ac.uk OR l.a.shipton@bangor.ac.uk
Insurance 2019-07-31 UMAL Chris Benson
2199
c.benson@bangor.ac.uk
Internal Audit Services 2022-07-31 RSM
Legal Services 2022-05-30 Eversheds Sutherland Gwenan HIne
2413
gwenan.hine@bangor.ac.uk
Mobile Data Services 2020-07-12 Telefonica Paul Wood
2412
r.p.wood@bangor.ac.uk
Multi Functioning Devices 2020-01-31 Sharp/ IOT Robert Crane
2873
robert.crane@bangor.ac.uk
PAT testing -Estates 2019-03-31 PHS Group Andrew Easter
2780
a.easter@bangor.ac.uk
Pest Control Services 2019-10-31 NBC Bird and Pest Solutions Yvonne Williams
8249
y.williams@bangor.ac.uk
PPE (Personal Protective Equipment), Clothing and First Aid Kits 2019-05-09 Various- refer to framework documents Yvonne Williams
8249
y.williams@bangor.ac.uk
Recycling Bins & Street Furniture - Lot 1 - Recycling Bins 2019-09-30 Various Yvonne Williams
8249
y.williams@bangor.ac.uk
Stationery & Office Equipment 2020-01-07 Lyreco Chris Benson
2199
c.benson@bangor.ac.uk
UCAS Capitation Fees 2019-07-31 UCAS Dr Kevin Mundy
2030
k.mundy@bangor.ac.uk
Vehicle Hire 2019-10-31 Aberconwy Car Hire Chris Benson
2199
c.benson@bangor.ac.uk
Washroom Services 2020-01-31 Various Yvonne Williams
8249
y.williams@bangor.ac.uk
Waste Disposal 2018-07-31 Gwynedd Council Yvonne Williams
8249
y.williams@bangor.ac.uk
White Goods and Associated Products 2019-08-31 Various Yvonne Williams
8249
y.williams@bangor.ac.uk