Telephone / E mail Directory

Finance Directorate Ext E-mail
Mike Davies Director of Finance & Research Services 3199 mike.davies@bangor.ac.uk
Louise Owen PA to Director of Finance/Administrator 2052 j.l.owen@bangor.ac.uk
Nicola Day Deputy Director (Procurement and Payments) 8675 n.h.day@bangor.ac.uk
Carl Shipton Deputy Director (Finance) 3549 c.shipton@bangor.ac.uk
Management Accounting
Dyfan Griffith Head of Management Accounting 3264 d.griffith@bangor.ac.uk
Graham Roberts Senior Accountant Professional Services 2160 d.g.roberts@bangor.ac.uk
Alison Armstrong Senior Accountant,PACS & Commercial Services 2169 a.armstrong@bangor.ac.uk
William Farnell Senior Accountant, College of Arts, Humanities and Business 2910 b.farnell@bangor.ac.uk
Emily Hughes (acting) Senior Accountant, College of Human Sciences 8491 emily.hughes@bangor.ac.uk
Elwen Jones Senior Accountant, College of Environmental Sciences & Engineering 3089 elwen.jones@bangor.ac.uk
Wendy Halstead Accountant 2687 w.halstead@bangor.ac.uk
Becky Anderson Assistant Accountant 2053 b.anderson@bangor.ac.uk
Karen Parry Assistant Accountant (Pontio) 8185 k.parry@bangor.ac.uk
Ashley Cooke (Ffriddoedd HUB) Assistant Accountant (Halls of Residences) 3886 a.j.cooke@bangor.ac.uk
Joanne Berry (Brigantia) Assistant Accountant 3127 j.berry@bangor.ac.uk
Nick Cropper (Ffriddoedd HUB) Assistant Accountant 8160 n.cropper@bangor.ac.uk
Caren Hughes (Ffriddoedd HUB) Accountancy Assistant 2787 c.a.hughes@bangor.ac.uk
Nia Parry (Ffriddoedd HUB) Finance Clerical Officer 3021 n.parry@bangor.ac.uk
Financial Accounting
Dylan James Head of Financial Accounting 3126 d.m.james@bangor.ac.uk
Pensions
Robin Glyn Pensions Manager 3261 r.glyn@bangor.ac.uk
Payroll
Linda Williams Payroll Manager 2054 linda.a.williams@bangor.ac.uk
Jean Thomas Accountancy Assistant 8169 j.thomas@bangor.ac.uk
Accounts Receivable
Hilary Jones Accounts Receivable Supervisor 2055 h.jones@bangor.ac.uk
Audrey Sharpe Accountancy Assistant 2049 a.sharpe@bangor.ac.uk
Nia Barton Finance Clerical Officer 3801 n.w.barton@bangor.ac.uk
Anne Strawson Finance Clerical Officer 8379 a.strawson@bangor.ac.uk
Finance and Systems Analyst      
Steve Poppleton Finance & Systems Analyst 2136 s.poppleton@bangor.ac.uk
Procurement and Payments
Llyr Williams Procurement Manager 2057 llyr.williams@bangor.ac.uk
Jacquie Williams Accounts Payable Manager 2050 j.williams@bangor.ac.uk
Chris Benson Insurance Officer and Assistant Purchasing Officer 2199 c.benson@bangor.ac.uk
Accounts Payable
Morfydd Jones Accountancy Assistant 8168 m.w.jones@bangor.ac.uk
Carol Shone Finance Clerical Officer 3728 c.m.shone@bangor.ac.uk
Sarah Stephens Finance Clerical Officer 2048 s.stephens@bangor.ac.uk
College Road Hub
Nerys Blackshaw Accountancy Assistant 2194 n.a.blackshaw@bangor.ac.uk
Sue Hughes Accountancy Assistant 2256 sue.hughes@bangor.ac.uk
Ian Phillips Accountancy Assistant 8546 i.g.phillips@bangor.ac.uk
Deiniol Road Hub
Gillian Clayton  Assistant Accountant 2305 g.i.clayton@bangor.ac.uk
Iris Roberts  Finance Clerical Officer 2451 i.roberts@bangor.ac.uk
Rachel Hennessey  Finance Clerical Officer 2789 r.hennessey@bangor.ac.uk

External Callers: Dial any extension directly by adding 01248 38 in front of the extension number