March 2019

SuMTuWThFSa
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Events: March 2019

Free Fruit Friday

Location: Ffridd and St Mary's Reception
Time: Friday 1 March 2019, 09:00–17:00

Trip! Chester Zoo

Location: Meet outside Reichel Halls
Time: Sunday 3 March 2019, 09:00

Board games and biscuits

Location: Braint Common Room
Time: Monday 4 March 2019, 18:00

Learn to Cook – Fairtrade Pancakes

Location: Barlows Kitchens
Time: Tuesday 5 March 2019, 19:00

Learn to Cook – Fairtrade Pancakes

Location: Barlows Kitchens
Time: Tuesday 5 March 2019, 19:00

Wednesday Warmer

Location: Ffridd and St Mary's Village
Time: Wednesday 6 March 2019, 11:30–12:15

Film Night Mental Health Awareness

Location: Acapela
Time: Thursday 7 March 2019, 20:00

Free Fruit Friday

Location: Ffridd and St Mary's Village
Time: Friday 8 March 2019, 09:00–17:00

Yoga

Location: Acapela
Time: Friday 8 March 2019, 10:00–11:00

Bangor’s Got Talent

Location: Acapela
Time: Sunday 10 March 2019, 20:00

Big Win Bingo

Location: Barlows
Time: Monday 11 March 2019, 19:00

Wednesday Walkabout

Location: Ffridd Halls Office
Time: Wednesday 13 March 2019, 14:00

Table Tennis

Location: Braint Common Room and Acapela
Time: Thursday 14 March 2019, 19:00

Table Tennis

Location: Braint Common Room and Acapela
Time: Thursday 14 March 2019, 19:00

Yoga

Location: Acapela
Time: Saturday 16 March 2019, 10:00

Learn to Cook – Mexican

Location: Barlows Kitchens
Time: Tuesday 19 March 2019, 19:00–21:00

Film Night

Location: Acapela
Time: Thursday 21 March 2019, 20:00–22:00

Yoga

Location: Acapela
Time: Saturday 23 March 2019, 10:00–11:00

Sunday Roast

Location: Bar Uno
Time: Sunday 24 March 2019, 18:00

Quiz

Location: Braint Common Room and Barlows
Time: Monday 25 March 2019, 19:00

Be CV Savvy

Location: Barlows Meeting Room
Time: Tuesday 26 March 2019, 17:30–18:30

Wednesday Walkabout

Location: Meet Outside Ffridd Halls Office
Time: Wednesday 27 March 2019, 14:00

Yoga

Location: Acapela
Time: Saturday 30 March 2019, 10:00–11:00

Yoga

Location: Acapela
Time: Saturday 30 March 2019, 10:00–11:00