Coronavirus (COVID-19) update

December 2019

SuMTuWThFSa
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031

Events: December 2019

Sunday Runday

Location: Meet Outside Ffriddoedd Village Halls Office
Time: Sunday 1 December 2019, 10:00
(And every week until Sunday 1 December 2019)

Campus Sport Indoor Hockey

Location: Canolfan Brailsford
Time: Sunday 1 December 2019, 10:30–13:30

Christmas Decoration Photo Competition #DeckTheHalls

Location: Check Facebook for more info
Time: Monday 2 December 2019 – Friday 6 December 2019

Christmas Craft Night

Location: Braint Lounge and Barlows
Time: Monday 2 December 2019, 19:00

Campus Life Christmas Party

Location: Bar Uno
Time: Tuesday 3 December 2019, 19:00

Wednesday Warmer

Location: Ffridd and St Mary's Halls Office
Time: Wednesday 4 December 2019, 12:00
(And every 2 weeks until Wednesday 4 December 2019)

Student Christmas Market

Location: PJ Hall
Time: Wednesday 4 December 2019, 12:00–17:00

Free Yoga

Location: Acapela
Time: Saturday 7 December 2019, 10:00–11:00
(And every week until Sunday 15 December 2019)

Manchester Christmas Market Trip

Location: Meet Outside Reichel Hall
Time: Sunday 8 December 2019, 10:00

Nominations open for BIG elections

Location:
Time: Monday 9 December 2019, 00:00

Learn to Cook Gingerbread

Location: Barlows Kitchens
Time: Tuesday 10 December 2019, 19:00

Film Night

Location: Acapela
Time: Friday 13 December 2019, 19:30