Contacts

Location

Penbre, College Road, Bangor, Gwynedd, LL57 2DG

penbre

Penbre is directly opposite the entrance for the Main Arts car park in a red brick building.

Map

View a map of our location here.

Map of the whole campus

View a map of the whole campus here.

Role Name Phone Email

Head

Head of Governance and Compliance Gwenan Hine 2413 gwenan.hine@bangor.ac.uk

Compliance

Senior Regulations & Compliance Officer Steve Barnard 2508 s.barnard@bangor.ac.uk
Governance and Compliance Officer Lynne Hughes 2776 l.hughes@bangor.ac.uk
Compliance and Records Assistant Lynette Hunter 8530 l.d.williams@bangor.ac.uk
Compliance Assistant Bronwen Hayes 8436 b.m.hayes@bangor.ac.uk
Compliance and Policy Assistant Jenny Amphaeris 2043 j.amphaeris@bangor.ac.uk
Senior Compliance Officer (UKVI) Ann Parry 3688 a.r.parry@bangor.ac.uk
Assistant Compliance Officer (UKVI) Katharine Groves 8029 k.groves@bangor.ac.uk

Health and Safety

Head of Health and Safety Gareth W. Jones 3854 gareth.w.jones@bangor.ac.uk
Health and Safety Officer Suzanne Barnes 2779 s.barnes@bangor.ac.uk
Health and Safety Officer Emma Riches 3847 e.riches@bangor.ac.uk