Meet your Country Manager

Name Email Country Manager for
Karen Mai Jones Email: k.m.jones@bangor.ac.uk East Asia
China, Hong Kong, Japan, Philippines, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam,

Visit our official Chinese language website here.

Ali Khan Email: a.khan@bangor.ac.uk South & South-east Asia
Bangladesh, Brunei, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore, Nepal, Pakistan, Sri Lanka,
Sarah Jones-Morris Email: s.jones-morris@bangor.ac.uk Sub-Saharan Africa & Central Asia
Australia, Azerbaijan, Cameroon, Ghana, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Lebanon, Nigeria, New Zealand, Russia, South Africa, Tanzania, Uganda, Zimbabwe,
Maggie Parke Email: cop615@bangor.ac.uk Americas
Argentina, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Mexico, USA,
Michael Rogerson Email: m.rogerson@bangor.ac.uk Europe including Bulgaria, Cyprus, Greece, Romania,
Dona Padan Email: dona.padan@bangor.ac.uk Dona is the dedicated International Officer for the Schools of Business, Social Sciences and Law.
Noor Al-Zubaidi Email: n.al-zubaidi@bangor.ac.uk North Africa & Middle East
Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Libya, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, and International students in the UK.