Bangor Contacts

International Exchanges Office

Ms Christine Monks
International Study Abroad Officer (main contact point for Study Abroad and Exchange partnerships, staff mobility and incoming non-graduating student mobility)
Tel: +44 1248 388326
Email: c.m.monks@bangor.ac.uk

Ms Lowri Jones
International Exchanges Coordinator (main contact point for outgoing exchanges)
Tel: +44 1248 388156
Email: l.m.jones@bangor.ac.uk

Ms Victoria Wilkes
International Study Abroad Intern (main contact point for incoming student administration)
Tel: +44 1248 382936
Email: exchanges-incoming@bangor.ac.uk

Alternatively, please contact:

Study Abroad Coordinators

College of Arts, Humanities and Business

Bangor Business School
Ms Melanie Brown
Tel: +44 1248 388075
Ebost: m.brown@bangor.ac.uk

School of History, Philosophy and Social Sciences
Mr Hefin Gwilym
Tel: +44 1248 382509
Ebost: h.gwilym@bangor.ac.uk

School of Languages, Literatures and Linguistics

All Subjects (outgoing students):
Dr Armelle Blin-Rolland
Tel: +44 1248 382131
Ebost: a.blin-rolland@bangor.ac.uk

All Subjects (incoming students):
Dr Alan Wallington
Tel: +44 1248 388638
Ebost: a.m.wallington@bangor.ac.uk

Languages Degrees (3rd Year Abroad) - French:
Dr Armelle Blin-Rolland
Tel: +44 1248 382131
Ebost: a.blin-rolland@bangor.ac.uk

Laguages Degrees (3rd Year Abroad) - Chinese:
Ms Melanie Brown
Tel: +44 1248 388075
Ebost: m.brown@bangor.ac.uk

Languages Degrees (3rd Year Abroad) - German:
Dr Sarah Pogoda
Tel: +44 1248 382521
Ebost: s.pogoda@bangor.ac.uk

Languages Degrees (3rd Year Abroad) - Spanish:
Dr Eva Bru-Dominguez
Tel: +44 1248 388830
Ebost: e.bru-dominguez@bangor.ac.uk

Languages Degrees (3rd Year Abroad) - Italian:
Dr Silvia Bergamini
Tel: +44 1248 382595
Ebost: s.bergamini@bangor.ac.uk

School of Law
Dr Mark Hyland
Tel: +44 1248 382585
Ebost: m.hyland@bangor.ac.uk

School of Music and Media
Dr Jochen Eisentraut
Tel: +44 1248 382490
Ebost: j.eisentraut@bangor.ac.uk

School of Welsh
Dr Aled Jones
Tel: +44 1248 382243
Ebost: aled.llion@bangor.ac.uk

College of Environmental Sciences and Engineering

School of Computer Science and Electronic Engineering

Computer Science:
Cameron Gray
Tel: +44 1248 382723
Ebost: c.gray@bangor.ac.uk

Electronic Engineering:
Cameron Gray
Tel: +44 1248 382723
Ebost: c.gray@bangor.ac.uk

School of Natural Sciences

Biological Sciences:
Dr Dan Thornham
Tel: +44 1248 388706
Ebost: d.thornham@bangor.ac.uk

Environmental Sciences and Geography:
Dr Sopan Patil
Tel: +44 1248 3888294
Ebost: s.patil@bangor.ac.uk

School of Ocean Sciences
Dr Jaco Baas
Tel: +44 1248 382894
Ebost: j.baas@bangor.ac.uk

College of Human Sciences

School of Education and Human Development
Dr Nia Williams
Tel: +44 1248 383026
Ebost: nia.williams@bangor.ac.uk

School of Health Sciences
Prof Chris Burton
Tel: +44 1248 382556
Ebost: c.burton@bangor.ac.uk

School of Medical Sciences
Dr David Pryce
Tel: +44 1248 382363
Ebost: d.w.pryce@bangor.ac.uk

School of Psychology
Dr Azlina Amir Kassim
Tel: +44 1248 388858
Ebost: a.amirkassim@bangor.ac.uk

School of Sport, Health and Exercise Sciences
Dr Hans-Peter Kubis
Tel: +44 1248 388261
Ebost: h.kubis@bangor.ac.uk