Bangor Contacts

International Exchanges Office

Ms Lowri Jones
International Exchanges Coordinator
Tel: +44 1248 388156
Email: l.m.jones@bangor.ac.uk

Ms Charlotte Fairclough
International Exchanges Assistant (Incoming Exchanges)
Tel: +44 1248 382936
Email: c.fairclough@bangor.ac.uk

For General Enquires please contact:

Study Abroad Coordinators

College of Arts & Humanities

School of English Literature
Dr Maureen McCue
Tel: + 44 1248 382122
Email: m.mccue@bangor.ac.uk

School of Linguistics & English Language
Dr Alan Wallington
Tel: + 44 1248 388638
Email: a.m.wallington@bangor.ac.uk

School of History, Welsh History & Archaeology
Dr Lowri Ann Rees
Tel: + 44 1248 382248
Email: l.a.rees@bangor.ac.uk

School of Creative Studies & Media
Dr Gregory Frame
Tel: + 44 1248 388177
Email: g.frame@bangor.ac.uk

School of Welsh
Dr Aled Jones
Tel: + 44 1248 382243
Email: aled.llion@bangor.ac.uk

School of Music
Dr Jochen Eisentraut
Tel: + 44 1248 382490
Email: j.eisentraut@bangor.ac.uk

School of Modern Languages & Cultures:

Chinese
Shuai Zhao
Tel: +44 1248 382130
Email: shuai.zhao@bangor.ac.uk

French
Dr Jonathan Ervine
Tel: + 44 1248 382129
Email: j.ervine@bangor.ac.uk

German
Dr Sarah Pogoda
Tel: + 44 1248 382521
Email: s.pogoda@bangor.ac.uk

Italian
Dr Rossella Merlino
Tel: + 44 1248 382125
Email: r.merlino@bangor.ac.uk

Spanish
Dr Eva Bru-Dominguez
Tel: + 44 1248 388830
Email: e.bru-dominguez@bangor.ac.uk

School of Philosophy & Religion
Dr Farhaan Wali
Tel: + 44 1248 383721
Email: f.wali@bangor.ac.uk

College of Business, Law, Education & Social Sciences

Bangor Business School
Ms Melanie Brown
Tel: + 44 1248 388075
Email: m.brown@bangor.ac.uk

School of Social Sciences
Mr Hefin Gwilym
Tel: + 44 1248 382509
Email: h.gwilym@bangor.ac.uk

School of Law
Dr Mark Hyland
Tel: + 44 1248 382585
Email: m.hyland@bangor.ac.uk

School of Education
Dr Nia Williams
Tel: +44 1248 383026
Email: nia.williams@bangor.ac.uk

College of Natural Sciences

School of Environment, Natural Resources & Geography
Dr Sopan Patil
Tel: + 44 1248 388294
Email: s.d.patil@bangor.ac.uk

School of Biological Sciences
Dr Dan Thornham
Tel: + 44 1248 388706
Email: d.thornham@bangor.ac.uk

School of Ocean Sciences
Dr Luás Gimenez Noya
Tel: + 44 1248 382904
Email: l.gimenez@bangor.ac.uk

College of Physical & Applied Sciences

School of Chemistry
Dr Lorrie Murphy
Tel: + 44 1248 382384
Email: l.m.murphy@bangor.ac.uk

School of Computer Science
Dr Dave Perkins
Tel: + 44 1248 382513
Email: d.perkins@bangor.ac.uk

School of Electronic Engineering
Dr Iestyn Pierce
Tel: + 44 1248 382732
Email: i.pierce@bangor.ac.uk

College of Health & Behavioural Sciences

School of Healthcare Sciences
Prof. Chris Burton
Tel: + 44 1248 382556
Email: c.burton@bangor.ac.uk

School of Psychology
Dr Simon Viktor
Tel: + 44 1248 388854
Email: s.viktor@bangor.ac.uk

School of Sport, Health and Exercise Science
Dr Hans-Peter Kubis
Tel: + 44 1248 388261
Email: h.kubis@bangor.ac.uk

School of Medical Sciences
Dr David Pryce
Tel: + 44 1248 382363
Email: d.w.pryce@bangor.ac.uk