Contact Us

To report non-urgent faults, or to make requests for our services, please contact our Helpdesk on 01248 382783.

For general enquiries please contact our Reception on 01248 382775.

Property and Campus Services’ Main Contact Address is:

Ffriddoedd Building
Victoria Drive
Bangor
Gwynedd
LL57 2EN

PaCS Contacts by Team

From an external line please dial 01248 38 before the extension number

DIRECTOR’S OFFICE

Lars Wiegand

Director

8409

l.wiegand@bangor.ac.uk

FACILITIES OPERATIONS

Meryl Wyn Jones

Head of Facilities Operations

2033

m.wynjones@bangor.ac.uk

Security

Tony Monument

Security & Response Manager

2999

a.j.monument@bangor.ac.uk

Arwel Lewis

Operations Manager

2675

eos418@bangor.ac.uk

Security Team Leaders (Main Arts)

2795

 

Cleaning & Facilities

Yvonne Williams

Cleaning & Facilities Manager

8249

y.williams@bangor.ac.uk

Dewi Owen

Operations & Planning Co-ordinator

2617

dewi.owen@bangor.ac.uk

Ann Thomas

Operations Manager

3476

a.l.thomas@bangor.ac.uk

Grounds & Gardens

Rob Hughes

Grounds & Landscape Manager

2778

r.k.hughes@bangor.ac.uk

ESTATES OPERATIONS

 

Head of Estates Operations

 

 

Maintenance & Engineering

Andrew Easter

Head of Maintenance & Engineering

2783

a.easter@bangor.ac.uk

David Ransome

Buildings Maintenance & Small Works Manager

3186

d.ransome@bangor.ac.uk

Emlyn Owen

Maintenance Supervisor

8791

j.e.owen@bangor.ac.uk

John Coull

Electrical Engineer

8441

j.coull@bangor.ac.uk

Chris Roberts

Mechanical Engineer

 

chris.roberts@bangor.ac.uk

Project Management

Dewi Williams

Project Manager

5957

d.a.williams@bangor.ac.uk

Safety & Performance

Wayne Jones

Safety & Performance Manager

3607

w.jones@bangor.ac.uk

Gerallt Roberts

Asset Data & Systems Officer

8406

gerallt.roberts@bangor.ac.uk

Business Support & Customer Service

Claire Walton

Business Support & Customer Service Manager

8509

c.walton@bangor.ac.uk

Michael Jones

Business Support & Customer Service Supervisor

2771

jones.michael@bangor.ac.uk

Helpdesk and Business Support Assistants

Catrin Owen
Ceri Roberts
Heidi Williams

 

8602
2554
8265

 

c.m.fretwell@bangor.ac.uk
eos216@bangor.ac.uk
heidi.williams@bangor.ac.uk

Anwen Looms

Business Support and Customer Service Assistant (Ffriddoedd Reception)

2775

a.looms@bangor.ac.uk

Customer Service Assistants (Main Arts Reception)

Pearl Evans
Wena Vaughn-Edwards
Wendy Davies

01248 351151
or 0 from an internal line

 

eosc17@bangor.ac.uk
a.v.edwards@bangor.ac.uk
w.e.davies@bangor.ac.uk