Our staff and contacts

Staff and research students

Name

Position

Email

Professor Judy Hutchings

Director

j.hutchings@bangor.ac.uk

Dilys Williams

Centre Administrator

d.williams@bangor.ac.uk

Kath Chitty

Administrator

k.chitty@bangor.ac.uk

Natalie Williams

Administrator

natalie.williams@bangor.ac.uk

Nicky Taysom Finance n.taysom@bangor.ac.uk

Margiad Williams

Research Officer

margiad.williams@bangor.ac.uk

Dawn Owen

Research Student and Research project support officer

dawn.a.owen@bangor.ac.uk

Suzy Clarkson

Research Student and Research project support officer

s.clarkson@bangor.ac.uk

Sue Layland

Research Student

s.c.layland@bangor.ac.uk
Ruth Pearson Research Student r.pearson-blunt@bangor.ac.uk
Anwen Rhys Jones Research Student seu84e@bangor.ac.uk

Programme Trainers and Mentors

Name

Position

Programme

Bridget Roberts

Mentor

IY

Dr Sue Evans

Trainer, Mentor

IY, KiVa

Dr Angela Latham

Trainer

IY, VIG

Professor Judy Hutchings

Trainer, Mentor

IY, KiVa

Suzy Clarkson

Trainer

KiVa

Anne Breese Mentor IY

Charity Trustee Board

Name

Position

Professor Tracey Bywater

Chair of Trustees

Pauline Williams

Deputy Chair

John Wynne Jones

Secretary

Huw Thomas

Trustee

Dr Judith Roberts

Trustee

Dr Nia Griffith

Trustee

Nia Hall

Trustee

Alumni

Name

Position

Dates

Eleanor Lane Finance Administrator 2008-2017

Jess Bibby

MRes in Psychology

2014-2015

Elin Williams

KiVa and Office support

2012-2015

Karen Wyn Jones Masters in ABA 2011-2015

Kirstie Pye

PhD Psychology

2012-2015

Lisa Pritchard

MRes

2013-2014

Nicole Gridley

PhD Psychology

2011-2014

Catrin Hedd Jones

PhD Psychology

2000-2013

Stephanie Watts

MSc

2012-2013

Ceri Evans

Masters in ABA

2011-2012

Nia Griffith

PhD Psychology

2008-2011

Karen Jones

PhD Psychology

2005-2008

Catrin Eames

PhD Psychology

2005-2008

Pamela Martin Forbes

PhD Psychology

2005-2008

Claire Davies

MSc

2005-2006

Tracey Bywater

Research Officer