Our staff

To find out how we can help you please give us a call

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Angela Church

Head of Catering

01248 382561

a.church@bangor.ac.uk

Nia Wright Morgan

Head of Conferencing and Business Development

01248 383730

n.wright-morgan@bangor.ac.uk

Aled Closs-Davies Head Chef and Food Development Manager 01248 382654 a.c.davies@bangor.ac.uk

Avril Howel

Food & Beverage Manager – Events and Delivered Catering

01248  382665

a.howel@bangor.ac.uk

Tim Hogan Food & Beverage Manager - Bar Uno, Barlows, Y Bistro, Ffriddoedd Shop 01248 388887

t.hogan@bangor.ac.uk

Ingrid Pedersen

Food & Beverage Manager –Teras & Pontio

01248 388848

i.pedersen@bangor.ac.uk

Lauren Bate

Sales Manager

01248 388219

l.bate@bangor.ac.uk

Rhian Thomas Marketing Assistant 01248 388270 rhian.thomas@bangor.ac.uk

Karen Evans

Conference Coordinator

01248 383577

k.evans@bangor.ac.uk

Aimee Lock

Reservations Assistant

01248 382258

reservations@bangor.ac.uk