Our staff

To find out how we can help you please give us a call

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Angela Church

Head of Catering

01248 382561

a.church@bangor.ac.uk

Nia Wright Morgan

Head of Conferencing and Business Development

01248 383730

n.wright-morgan@bangor.ac.uk

Aled
Closs-Davies

Head Chef 01248 382654 a.c.davies@bangor.ac.uk

Avril Howel

Food & Beverage Manager – Events and Delivered Catering

01248  382665

a.howel@bangor.ac.uk

Tim Hogan Food & Beverage Manager - Bar Uno, Barlows, Ffriddoedd Shop 01248 388089

t.hogan@bangor.ac.uk

Ingrid Pedersen

Food & Beverage Manager –Teras & Pontio

01248 388848

i.pedersen@bangor.ac.uk

Lauren Bate

Sales Manager

On maternity leave

l.bate@bangor.ac.uk

Karen Evans

Conference Coordinator

01248 383577

k.evans@bangor.ac.uk

Isabel Vincent Conference Booking Assistant 01248 388270

i.vincent@bangor.ac.uk

Anna Roberts

Reservations Assistant

01248 382558

reservations@bangor.ac.uk

Tesni
Walker-Owen

Marketing Assistant 01248 383609

t.walker-owen@bangor.ac.uk