Our staff

To find out how we can help you please give us a call

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Aimee Lock

Reservations Assistant

01248 382258

reservations@bangor.ac.uk

Aled Closs Davies Food & Beverage Manager - Pontio 01248 382654 a.c.davies@bangor.ac.uk

Angela Church

Head of Conference and Catering Manager

01248 382561

a.church@bangor.ac.uk

Avril Howel

Food & Beverage Manager – Events and delivered catering

01248  382665

a.howel@bangor.ac.uk

Ingrid Pedersen

Food & Beverage Manager –Teras Lounge & catering outlets

01248 388848

i.pedersen@bangor.ac.uk

Karen Evans

Conference Coordinator

01248 383577

k.evans@bangor.ac.uk

Lauren Bate

Sales Manager

01248 388219

l.bate@bangor.ac.uk

Nia Wright Morgan

Business Development and Marketing Manager

01248 383730

n.wright-morgan@bangor.ac.uk

Rhian Thomas Marketing Assistant 01248 388 270 rhian.thomas@bangor.ac.uk

Sharon Hughes

Conference Manager

01248  382822

s.hughes@bangor.ac.uk

Tim Hogan Food & Beverage Manager - Bar Uno 01248 388887

t.hogan@bangor.ac.uk