Current PhD students

Student Email
Cameron Gray c.gray@bangor.ac.uk
Joseph Mearman j.w.mearman@bangor.ac.uk
James Jackson j.r.jackson@bangor.ac.uk
Gareth Henshall g.i.henshall@bangor.ac.uk
Kieran Bold kieran.d.bold@bangor.ac.uk
Hanah Alnjar h.r.alnjar@bangor.ac.uk
Xiao Duan x.duan@bangor.ac.uk
Amer Al-Mahdawi a.j.almahdawi@bangor.ac.uk
Noor Al-Kazaz n.al-kazaz@bangor.ac.uk
Ben Taylor eep41f@bangor.ac.uk
Hayder Al-Maneea hayder.al-maneea@bangor.ac.uk
Shatha Al-Maliki shatha.f.maliki@bangor.ac.uk
Ibrahim Alkhazi i.s.alkhazi@bangor.ac.uk
Mansoor Alghamdi m.a.alghamdi@bangor.ac.uk
Nojood Aljehane n.o.aljehane@bangor.ac.uk
Syed Aslam eep613@bangor.ac.uk
Maha Alamri maha.alamri@bangor.ac.uk
Mohammed Altamimi m.h.altamimi@bangor.ac.uk
Paria Yousefi paria.yousefi@bangor.ac.uk
Francis Williams eepc0c@bangor.ac.uk
Will Faithfull w.faithfull@bangor.ac.uk
Nadim Ahmed nadim.ahmed@bangor.ac.uk