Coronavirus (Covid-19) Information

Current PhD students

Student Email
Nawaf Aldabashi  eep827@bangor.ac.uk
Hayder Al-Maneea hayder.al-maneea@bangor.ac.uk
Shatha Al-Maliki shatha.f.maliki@bangor.ac.uk
Hanah Alnjar h.r.alnjar@bangor.ac.uk
Amer Al-Mahdawi a.j.almahdawi@bangor.ac.uk
Mohammed Altamimi m.h.altamimi@bangor.ac.uk
Syed Aslam eep613@bangor.ac.uk
Kieren Bold kieran.d.bold@bangor.ac.uk
Vanessa Cassidy vnc18jrv@bangor.ac.uk
Da Chang dkc19tns@bangor.ac.uk
Edward Coombs eepa1d@bangor.ac.uk
Tudur David tdd19sgd@bangor.ac.uk
Ilan Davies eeu25b@bangor.ac.uk
Josh Davies eeu66a@bangor.ac.uk
Sion Edwards ees61d@bangor.ac.uk
Omaro Gonem eepa27@bangor.ac.uk
Luke Haponow eeu23b@bangor.ac.uk
Jiaxiang He eeu970@bangor.ac.uk
James Jackson j.r.jackson@bangor.ac.uk
Fabio Martini  fbm19nzk@bangor.ac.uk
Joseph Mearman j.w.mearman@bangor.ac.uk
John Nash eeu48a@bangor.ac.uk
Megan Owen eeu86c@bangor.ac.uk
Geraint Rowlands  eepa22@bangor.ac.uk
Abdulai Sankoh eep81a@bangor.ac.uk
Jake Shearwood eeu91b@bangor.ac.uk
Gareth Stephens jrs19njp@bangor.ac.uk
Will Taplin eep80c@bangor.ac.uk
Ben Taylor eep41f@bangor.ac.uk
Tianci Wen abu373@bangor.ac.uk
Sam Haynes Williams eeu816@bangor.ac.uk
Jack Wilson chu64f@bangor.ac.uk