Coronavirus (COVID-19) update

Contact us

If you'd like to visit one of our campuses or just find out more about what we can offer you then please contact:

Bangor

Wrexham

School of Health Sciences,
Bangor University,

Fron Heulog,
Bangor,
Gwynedd,
LL57 2EF

School of Health Sciences,
Bangor University Wrexham Campus,
Wrexham Technology Park,
Croesnewydd Road,
Wrexham,
LL13 7YP

Email:
health@bangor.ac.uk

For an information pack :
Email: prospectus@bangor.ac.uk

Staff contact details

If you'd like to contact a member of staff then please visit the staff page for individual contact details.

Senior Staff

Head of School

Dr Lynne Williams

Direct line: 01248 383170/ lynne.williams@bangor.ac.uk

Director for Teaching & Learning

Bernadette Evans

Direct line: 01248 383125 / b.evans@bangor.ac.uk

Director for Research

Current vacancy

Director for Impact & Engagement

Prof Dyfrig Hughes

Direct line: 01248 382950 / d.a.hughes@bangor.ac.uk

Manager for School of Health Sciences and School of Medical Sciences / Deputy College Manager for College of Health and Behavioural Science

Dr Huw Roberts

Direct line: 01248 383136/ huw.roberts@bangor.ac.uk

Professional Lead for NMC (Nursing)

Dr John Alcock

Direct line: 01248 383901 / j.alcock@bangor.ac.uk

Lead Midwife for Education

Sheila Brown

Direct line: 01248 383906 / s.j.s.brown@bangor.ac.uk

Director for Recruitment & Selection

Dr Elizabeth Mason

Direct line: 01248 388685/ e.mason@bangor.ac.uk

Director of Postgraduate Research

Dr Sion Williams

Direct line: 01248 388451 / sion.williams@bangor.ac.uk

Director of Postgraduate Taught

Gillian Roberts

Direct line: 01248 383544 / gillian.roberts@bangor.ac.uk

Lead for Welsh Medium Education

Beryl Cooledge

Direct line: 01248 383153 / b.cooledge@bangor.ac.uk

Director of Internationalisation

Dr Jaci Huws

Direct line: 01248 383155 / j.huws@bangor.ac.uk