Events: February 2019

Yoga

Location: Acapela, St Mary's Village
Time: Saturday 2 February 2019, 10:00–11:00

Make and Do Chinese Crafts

Location: Braint Common Room and Barlows
Time: Tuesday 5 February 2019, 19:00–21:00

Wednesday Walkabout

Location: Ffridd Halls Office
Time: Wednesday 6 February 2019, 14:00

Film Night

Location: Acapela, St Mary's Village
Time: Thursday 7 February 2019, 20:00

Yoga

Location: Acapela, St Mary's Village
Time: Saturday 9 February 2019, 10:00–11:00

Yoga

Location: Acapela, St Mary's Village
Time: Saturday 9 February 2019, 10:00–11:00

Basketball

Location: MUGA, St Mary's
Time: Saturday 9 February 2019, 15:00

Big Win Bingo

Location: Braint common Room
Time: Monday 11 February 2019, 19:00–21:00

Campus Life Clean Up

Location: Ffridd and St Mary's Halls Office
Time: Tuesday 12 February 2019, 12:30–13:30

Learn to Cook – Meal for Two

Location: Barlows Kitchens
Time: Tuesday 12 February 2019, 19:00

Wednesday Walkabout

Location: Ffridd Halls Office
Time: Wednesday 13 February 2019, 14:00

British Heart Foundation CPR Training

Location: Acapela
Time: Thursday 14 February 2019, 12:00

Free Fruit Friday

Location: Ffridd and St Mary's Halls Office
Time: Friday 15 February 2019, 09:00–17:00

Yoga

Location: Acapela
Time: Saturday 16 February 2019, 10:00–11:00

Open Mic Night

Location: Acapela
Time: Sunday 17 February 2019, 20:00

Film Night

Location: Acapela
Time: Thursday 21 February 2019, 20:00

Yoga

Location: Acapela
Time: Saturday 23 February 2019, 10:00–11:00

Wet and Wild – Betws y Coed trip

Location: Meet outside Reichel Halls of Residence
Time: Sunday 24 February 2019, 10:00–16:00

Quiz and Fairtrade Cake

Location: Braint Common Room and Barlows
Time: Monday 25 February 2019, 19:00

Learn to Cook – Fairtrade Brownies

Location: Barlows Kitchens
Time: Tuesday 26 February 2019, 19:00

Wednesday Warmer

Location: Ffridd and St Mary's Halls Office
Time: Wednesday 27 February 2019, 11:00–12:15

Wednesday Walkabout

Location: Meet Outside Ffridd Halls Office
Time: Wednesday 27 February 2019, 14:00