Graduation 2019 - Contacts

Student enquiries

Students should contact the appropriate person from their Academic School, listed below:

College of Arts, Humanities and Business

Bangor Business School

Alison Griffiths

a.c.griffiths@bangor.ac.uk

01248 383879

The Management Centre

 

 

 

School of History, Philosophy and Social Sciences

 

 

 

School of Languages, Literatures and Linguistics

 

 

 

ELCOS

 

 

 

School of Law

 

 

 

School of Music and Media

 

 

 

School of Welsh

 

 

 

College of Environmental Sciences and Engineering

School of Computer Science and Electronic Engineering

 David Jones

 d.e.jones@bangor.ac.uk

 01248382620

School of Natural Sciences

(Biological Sciences, Chemistry)

(Environment, Natural Resources, Geography)

 

Tracey Roberts

Alison Evans

 

tracey.roberts@bangor.ac.uk

alison.evans@bangor.ac.uk

 

01248388433

01248382289

School of Ocean Sciences

 Judy Davies

 j.m.davies@bangor.ac.uk

 01248382842

College of Human Sciences

School of Education and Human Development

Katie Cox

katie.cox@bangor.ac.uk

01248 38 3491

School of Health Sciences

Lynda Jones

l.jones@bangor.ac.uk

01248 38 3162

School of Medical Sciences

Jenny Byast

j.byast@bangor.ac.uk

01248 38 3244

School of Psychology

Lindsey Graham

l.j.graham@bangor.ac.uk

01248 38 2262

School of Sport, Health and Exercise Sciences

Mark Chitty

m.chitty@bangor.ac.uk

01248 383483

Accommodation