Graduation 2020 - Contacts

Student enquiries

Students should contact the appropriate person from their Academic School, listed below:

College of Arts, Humanities and Business

Bangor Business School

Alison Griffiths

a.c.griffiths@bangor.ac.uk

01248 383879

The Management Centre

 Bethan Hughes

   charteredbankermba@bangor.ac.uk

  01248 365983

School of History, Philosophy and Social Sciences

 Tracy Williams

 t.williams@bangor.ac.uk

 01248 382144

School of Languages, Literatures and Linguistics

 Nicola Williams

 n.williams@bangor.ac.uk

01248 382287

ELCOS

 Elaine Pritchard

c.e.pritchardbangor.ac.uk

01248 282252

School of Law

 

  CAHB-schooladmin@bangor.ac.uk

 

School of Music and Media

 Bethan Brown

b.w.brown@bangor.ac.uk

 01248 382181

School of Welsh

 Nicola Williams

n.williams@bangor.ac.uk

01248 382287

College of Environmental Sciences and Engineering

School of Computer Science and Electronic Engineering

 David Jones

 d.e.jones@bangor.ac.uk

 01248 382620

School of Natural Sciences

(Biological Sciences, Chemistry)

(Environment, Natural Resources, Geography)

 

Tracey Roberts

Alison Evans

 

tracey.roberts@bangor.ac.uk

 

01248 388433

01248 382289

School of Ocean Sciences

 Judy Davies

 j.m.davies@bangor.ac.uk

 01248 382842

College of Human Sciences

School of Education and Human Development

Katie Cox

katie.cox@bangor.ac.uk

01248 383491

School of Health Sciences

Lynda Jones

l.jones@bangor.ac.uk

01248 383162

School of Medical Sciences

Jenny Byast

j.byast@bangor.ac.uk

01248 383244

School of Psychology

Lindsey Graham

l.j.graham@bangor.ac.uk

01248 382262

School of Sport, Health and Exercise Sciences

Mark Chitty

m.chitty@bangor.ac.uk

01248 383483

Accommodation