Meet the team

The International reception team can be contacted on the following telephone number +44 1248 388633

The International Education Centre team comprises:

International Development Office

Staff Member Email Telephone Position
Angharad Thomas Email: l.a.thomas@bangor.ac.uk +44 1248 382935 Director of International Development

International Marketing Office

Staff Member Email Telephone Position
Sukhjinder Bhatti Email: s.bhatti@bangor.ac.uk +44 1248 388874 Head of International Marketing
Mandy Jones Email: mandy.jones@bangor.ac.uk +44 1248 383640 International Marketing Assistant

International Recruitment & Admissions Office

Staff Member Email Telephone Position
Sarah Jones-Morris Email: s.jones-morris@bangor.ac.uk +44 1248 388843 Acting Head of International Recruitment
Manman Jones Email: aos40a@bangor.ac.uk +44 1248 388755 Acting Head of International Admissions
Karen Mai Jones Email: k.m.jones@bangor.ac.uk +44 1248 388207 International Officer
Noor Al-Zubaidi Email: n.al-zubaidi@bangor.ac.uk +44 1248 382879 International Officer
Maggie Parke Email: maggie.parke@bangor.ac.uk +44 1248 388416 International Officer
Ali Khan Email: a.khan@bangor.ac.uk +44 1248 388363 International Officer
Lisa Jones Email: l.a.jones@bangor.ac.uk +44 1248 383659 International Admissions Officer
Josie Jennings Email: j.jennings@bangor.ac.uk +44 1248 388754 International Admissions Officer
Julie Peters Email: aos023@bangor.ac.uk +44 1248 388523 International Admissions Officer
Emyr Humphreys Email: e.humphreys@bangor.ac.uk +44 1248 388099 International Admissions Coordinator
Kerry Jones Email: Kerry.jones@bangor.ac.uk +44 1248 388849 Senior Clerical Officer
Alan Charlesworth Email: a.r.charlesworth@bangor.ac.uk +44 1248 388615 Clerical Officer
Sabine Roberts Email: sabine.roberts@bangor.ac.uk +44 1248 382133 Clerical Officer
Persida Chung Email: p.v.chung@bangor.ac.uk +44 1248 388756 International Recruitment & Admissions Office Assistant

Partnership Development & Management Office

Staff Member Email Telephone Position
Iwan Roberts Email: iwan.roberts@bangor.ac.uk +44 1248 388149 Head of Partnership Development & Management
Caroline Pearson Email: c.pearson@bangor.ac.uk +44 1248 388352 Partnership Development & Management Officer
Claire Billing Email: c.billing@bangor.ac.uk +44 1248 388325 Partnership Development & Management Office Assistant

International Student Support Office

Staff Member Email Telephone Position
Alan Edwards Email: alan.edwards@bangor.ac.uk +44 1248 388070 Head of International Student Services
Katerina Videnskaya Email: e.videnskaya@bangor.ac.uk +44 1248 388430 International Student Support Officer
Marcel Clusa Email: m.clusa@bangor.ac.uk +44 1248 382882 Clerical Officer

International Exchanges Office

Staff Member Email Telephone Position
Andrew Griff-Owen Email: andrew.griff-owen@bangor.ac.uk +44 1248 388269 Head of International Exchanges
Lowri Jones Email: l.m.jones@bangor.ac.uk +44 1248 388156 International Exchanges Coordinator
Laura Pellegrino Email: l.pellegrino@bangor.ac.uk +44 1248 382936 International Exchanges Intern
Jessica Goudie Email: j.goudie@bangor.ac.uk +44 1248 388166 International Exchanges Intern

ELCOS Office

Staff Member Email Telephone Position
Dave Andrews Email: d.j.andrews@bangor.ac.uk +44 1248 383677 Director of ELCOS
Elaine Pritchard Email: c.e.pritchard@bangor.ac.uk +44 1248 382252 Office Manager
Dr David Keeble Email: d.keeble@bangor.ac.uk +44 1248 383535 Curriculum Design
Claire Quinn Email: c.quinn@bangor.ac.uk +44 1248 382811 Pre-sessional Course Director
Debbie Garlick Email: d.garlick@bangor.ac.uk +44 1248 383783 Academic Co-ordinator

IELTS Office

Staff Member Email Telephone Position
Nick Parker Email: n.parker@bangor.ac.uk +44 1248 383054 Director of IELTS
Cassie Ratcliffe Email: c.ratcliffe@bangor.ac.uk +44 1248 383043 Office Manager

Beijing Office

Staff Member Email Telephone Position
Luna Wu Email: luna.wu@bangor.ac.uk +86 10 58902596/97 Director of Beijing Office