Coronavirus (Covid-19) Information

ELCOS Staff

Name Email Phone (01248) Position
Mr Dave Andrews d.j.andrews@bangor.ac.uk 383677 ELCOS Director
Ms Elaine Pritchard c.e.pritchard@bangor.ac.uk 382252 Office Co-ordinator
Ms Debbie Garlick d.garlick@bangor.ac.uk 383547 Academic Co-ordinator
Ms Claire Quinn c.quinn@bangor.ac.uk 382811 Course Leader & Senior Tutor
Ms Vicky Thompson v.thompson@bangor.ac.uk 383555 EAP Short Course Leader & Tutor
Ms Emily Morris emily.morris@bangor.ac.uk 383565 ELI & Pathways Course Leader & Tutor
Mr Mark Thomas els613@bangor.ac.uk 383564 Tutor