ELCOS Staff

Name Email Phone (01248) Position
Mr Dave Andrews d.j.andrews@bangor.ac.uk 383677 ELCOS Director
Ms Elaine Pritchard c.e.pritchard@bangor.ac.uk 382252 Office Co-ordinator
Dr David Keeble d.keeble@bangor.ac.uk 383535 Curriculum Development Officer
Ms Debbie Garlick d.garlick@banogr.ac.uk 383547 Academic Co-ordinator
Ms Claire Quinn c.quinn@bangor.ac.uk 382811 Course Leader & Senior Tutor
Ms Vicky Thompson v.thompson@bangor.ac.uk 383555 EAP Short Course Leader & Tutor
Ms Josie Ryan s.j.ryan@bangor.ac.uk 383890 ELI & Pathways Course Leader & Tutor
Ms Emily Morris emily.morris@bangor.ac.uk 383565 Tutor
Mr Mark Thomas els613@bangor.ac.uk 383564 Tutor