Coronavirus (Covid-19) Information

Examination Timetable:
Computer Science and Electronic Engineering

ModuleModule TitleDateStart
ICE‑1211Engineering Mathematics Mon 04/05/202009:00
ICE‑1212Foundation Engineering Maths Mon 11/05/202009:00
ICE‑1302Circuit Design (inc. Digital L Wed 20/05/202009:00
ICM‑2008Communications Systems Mon 11/05/202009:00
ICP‑2002System Administration & Mainte Mon 04/05/202009:00
ICP‑2011Computer Networks Mon 11/05/202009:00
ICP‑2027Data Structures and Algorithms Fri 22/05/202009:00
IED‑2061Project, Planning & Management Tue 05/05/202009:00
IES‑2012Analogue Electronics Mon 18/05/202009:00
IME‑2009Microelectronics 2 Thu 14/05/202009:00
ICP‑3029Networks & Distributed Systems Mon 18/05/202009:00
ICP‑3038Computer Vision (20cr) Thu 14/05/202009:00
IED‑3064Business Process Reengineering Wed 20/05/202009:00
IES‑3005Microwave System Design Tech Mon 04/05/202009:00
ICE‑4413Mobile Communications Systems Tue 19/05/202009:00
ICE‑4414RF & Optical MEMS Thu 21/05/202009:00
ICE‑4721Natural Language Processing Tue 12/05/202009:00
ICE‑4732AI & Game Design Wed 20/05/202009:00