a picture of two people discussing sat down in an office enviroment

Wellbeing Champions

Anne Marie Jones

Photo of a flower

Residential Life

annemarie.jones@bangor.ac.uk

Monday to Friday

Aron Williams

Headshot of Aron Williams

Campus Services

Available weekdays

Aron.williams@bangor.ac.uk 

Amy Hulson-Jones

Llun / Photo

School of Educational Sciences

a.hulson-jones@bangor.ac.uk

Available Wednesdays and Fridays

Catrin Roberts

Photo

International College

catrin.a.roberts@bangor.ac.uk

Available Monday to Friday 9:00am – 5:00pm

Carys Roberts

Headshot of Carys Roberts

Marketing, Recruitment & Communications

c.w.roberts@bangor.ac.uk

Available Mondays to Fridays

Corinna Parry

Corinna Parry Wellbeing Champion Photo

Estates and Campus Services

corinna.parry@bangor.ac.uk

Available Monday to Friday 9-5pm

David Wager

David Wager Wellbeing Champion Photo

Digital Services

d.a.wager@bangor.ac.uk

Available Mon-Fri 9am-4pm

Eirian Jones

Eirian Jones Wellbeing Champion Photo

Canolfan Bedwyr

e.jones@bangor.ac.uk 

Available Mondays to Fridays 9-5pm

Glyn Jones

Headshot of Glyn Jones

Campus Services

glyn.jones@bangor.ac.uk 

 Available Tuesdays to Fridays

John Johnstone

Canolfan Brailsford

j.johnstone@bangor.ac.uk

Available Mondays to Fridays

Canolfan Brailsford

Kathryn Caine

Headshot of Kathryn Caine

Corporate Services

kathryn.caine@bangor.ac.uk

Available Mondays, Wednesdays and Thursdays

Katie Coburn

Headshot of Katie Coburn

College of Environmental Sciences and Engineering

Bss605@bangor.ac.uk

Available Tuesdays to Fridays 8.30am-4.45pm

Lucy Owen

Well

Estates and Facilities

l.owen@bangor.ac.uk

Monday to Friday 9am-12pm

Phoebe Shanahan

a portrait image of a singular flower with pink petals

Department of Human Resources

p.shanahan@bangor.ac.uk 

Available Mondays to Thursdays 8am-1.30 pm

Sarah Zylinski

Photo of sunflower

School of Ocean Sciences

s.zylinski@bangor.ac.uk

Available Monday to Friday

Tracey Lloyd

A headshot of Tracey Lloyd

School of Human and Behavioural Sciences

 t.lloyd@bangor.ac.uk

Available Mondays 2-4pm

Tracey Roberts

Headshot of Tracey Roberts

 

Marketing, Recruitment & Communications

traceyroberts21@bangor.ac.uk

Available Mondays to Fridays

 

Ed Kelly

It looks like you’re visiting from outside the UK, would you like to be redirected to the international page?