Contacts

Role Name Phone Email
Head of Planning & Student Data Mike Wilson 3998 m.p.wilson@bangor.ac.uk

Planning

Senior Planning Officer John Jackson 3583 j.jackson@bangor.ac.uk
Planning Officer Andrea Jones 2790 a.jones@bangor.ac.uk
Planning Officer Lindsay Jones 8490 lindsay.jones@bangor.ac.uk

Student Data

Senior Student Data Officer Debbie Hardwick 8229 d.hardwick@bangor.ac.uk
Student Data Officer Beverly Jones 8014 b.y.jones@bangor.ac.uk
Student Data Officer Catrin Pennington 8377 c.pennington@bangor.ac.uk
Assistant Student Data Officer Wendy Evans 2322 w.evans@bangor.ac.uk