Name +44 1248 Position

Head of School

Cahill, Prof. Dermot 382907 Head of Bangor Law School

Administrative Staff

Jones, Becky 382907 General Administration
Albert, Helen 388850 Student Administration
Owen, Mairwen 382915 Law Librarian

Academic Staff

Anagbogu-Ezenwa, Dr Emilia Uzoamaka Visiting Professor
Clear, Stephen 383078 Lecturer in Law and Mooting Coordinator
Eyo, Dr Ama 383073 Lecturer in Law
Griffiths, Aled 383223 Honorary Research Fellow
Hodgetts, Chaynee Lecturer in Law
Hyland, Dr Mark 382585 Lecturer in Law
Jing, Dr Zhen 383695 Professor of Law
Mawhinney, Dr Alison 388204 Reader
Nason, Dr Sarah Marie 388165 Lecturer in Law
Olsson, Dr John Lecturer in Law and Criminology (part-time)
Owen, Gwilym 383812 Lecturer in Law
Parker, Dr Marie 388165 Lecturer in Law
Director of Teaching and Learning
Perry, Thomas Lecturer in Law (part-time)
Pritchard-Jones, Dr Jenny 382798 Lecturer in Law (part-time)
Roberts, Dr Hayley 388884 Lecturer in Law
Shi, Dr Wei 382518 Reader
Smith, Dr Tara 388634 Lecturer in Law
Thomas-Morgan, Sarah 383777 Lecturer in Law (part-time)
Watkin, Prof. Thomas 383781 Honorary Professor
Winrow, Ian 383537 Lecturer in Law (part-time) and Practicing Solicitor Advocate (Civil)

Institute for Competition & Procurement Studies

Cahill, Prof. Dermot 382907 Institute Chairman and Head of School
Clear, Stephen 383078 Lecturer in Law
Clifford, Gary 382733 Institute Director and Procurement Research Lecturer
Evans, Ceri 383766 Senior Supplier and Procurement Research Lecturer
Eyo, Dr Ama 383073 Lecturer in Law
Jones, Becky 382907 Project Administrator