Peer Guides and new students on a beach participating in Welcome Week activities

Welcome Week: School of Natural Sciences - Distance Learning Postgraduate Students

Friday 16/09/2022

Saturday 17/09/2022

Sunday 18/09/2022

Monday 19/09/2022

Tuesday 20/09/2022

Wednesday 21/09/2022

Fieldwork: If you are going on fieldwork on Friday you must complete your medical form.  This will have of been discussed in the course meetings on Monday afternoon. If you have not completed the form, please get in touch with Siobhan Jones.

Thursday 22/09/2022

Friday 23/09/2022

Trip to Gwyder forest for those in the area and wish to join. Please contact course directors
for more information.

Saturday 24/09/2022

Sunday 25/09/2022

Any questions?

If you miss an in-person session, these will be recorded and you can catch up on
Blackboard.

Any questions, problems or issues please get in touch!

Sian Pierce (Welcome Week Coordinator) s.pierce@bangor.ac.uk

Rebecca Jones Rebecca.Jones@bangor.ac.uk

Siobhan Jones Siobhan.jones@bangor.ac.uk

Nicky Wallis N.Wallis@bangor.ac.uk

Bethan Greer (Lead Peer Guide) bsu6c4@bangor.ac.uk

Storm Borum (Senior Peer Guide) stb20vcz@bangor.ac.uk

In case of emergency: 07526173812

It looks like you’re visiting from outside the UK, would you like to be redirected to the international page?