Events: September 2019

Meet and Mingle

Location: Bar Uno and Barlows
Time: Friday 13 September 2019, 17:30–18:30

Twmpath

Location: PJ Hall
Time: Friday 13 September 2019, 19:00

Meet us at the Marquee

Location: Ffridd and St Mary's Village
Time: Saturday 14 September 2019 – Sunday 15 September 2019

Mocktails and Canapés

Location: Bar Uno and Barlows
Time: Saturday 14 September 2019, 18:00–19:00

Free Campus Life BBQ

Location: Bar Uno and St Mary's Quad
Time: Sunday 15 September 2019, 16:00–17:00

Barlows’ Live Lounge

Location: Barlows, St Mary's
Time: Sunday 15 September 2019, 20:00–22:00

Studio Social

Location: Barlows
Time: Monday 16 September 2019, 17:30–18:30

Big Win Bingo

Location: Bar Uno and Barlows
Time: Tuesday 17 September 2019, 19:30

Free Breakfast Baps

Location: Bar Uno and Barlows
Time: Wednesday 18 September 2019, 09:00–10:00

Serendipity

Location: Canolfan Brailsford
Time: Wednesday 18 September 2019, 11:00–17:00

Movie Night

Location: Acapela, St Mary's Village
Time: Wednesday 18 September 2019, 20:00

Croeso i Gymru - Beginners Welsh Lesson

Location: Bar Uno
Time: Thursday 19 September 2019, 18:00–18:45

Curry and Karaoke

Location: Bar Uno
Time: Thursday 19 September 2019, 19:00

How to… deal with stress and anxiety

Location: Braint Lounge
Time: Friday 20 September 2019, 15:00–16:00

Campus Life Chill and Chat

Location: Braint Lounge and Barlows
Time: Friday 20 September 2019, 16:00–17:00

Free Yoga

Location: Acapela
Time: Saturday 21 September 2019, 10:00–11:00

Trip! Llandudno

Location: Meet outside Reichel Halls of Residence
Time: Saturday 21 September 2019, 10:00–17:00

Sunday Runday

Location: Meet Outside Ffridd Halls Office
Time: Sunday 22 September 2019, 10:00–10:30

Free Sunday Roast

Location: Bar Uno
Time: Sunday 22 September 2019, 18:00

Quiz Night

Location: Bar Uno
Time: Monday 23 September 2019, 20:00

How to… Make your Money Stretch

Location: Bar Uno
Time: Tuesday 24 September 2019, 16:00–17:00

Learn to Cook Italian

Location: Barlows Kitchens
Time: Tuesday 24 September 2019, 19:00–21:00

Wednesday Warmer

Location: Ffridd and St Mary's Halls Office
Time: Wednesday 25 September 2019, 12:00–12:45

Pirate Treasure Hunt

Location: Meet Outside Ffridd or St Mary's Halls Office
Time: Wednesday 25 September 2019, 14:00–15:00

Chippy Tea

Location: Bar Uno and Barlows Kitchens
Time: Thursday 26 September 2019, 19:00

MacMillan Coffee Morning

Location: Ffridd and St Mary's Halls Office
Time: Friday 27 September 2019, 09:30–12:00

Open Mic Night

Location: Barlows
Time: Friday 27 September 2019, 20:00

Wet and Wild - Snowdon Hike

Location: Meet outside Reichel Halls of Residence
Time: Saturday 28 September 2019, 09:00–18:00

Free Yoga

Location: Acapela
Time: Saturday 28 September 2019, 10:00–11:00

Sunday Runday

Location: Meet Outside Ffridd Halls Office
Time: Sunday 29 September 2019, 10:00–10:30

Documentary and Discussion

Location: Braint Lounge
Time: Monday 30 September 2019, 19:00–21:00