a picture of two people discussing sat down in an office enviroment

Wellbeing Champions

Aron Williams

Headshot of Aron Williams

Campus Services

Available weekdays

Aron.williams@bangor.ac.uk 

 

Becky Amos

Headshot of Becky Amos

School of Medical and Health Sciences

R.amos@bangor.ac.uk

Available Fridays

Carys Roberts

Headshot of Carys Roberts

Department of Marketing, Recruitment & Communications Directorate

c.w.roberts@bangor.ac.uk

Available Mondays to Fridays

Eirian Jones

Headshot of Eirian Jones

Canolfan Bedwyr

e.jones@bangor.ac.uk 

Available Mondays to Fridays 9-5pm

Glyn Jones

Headshot of Glyn Jones

Campus Services

glyn.jones@bangor.ac.uk 

 Available Tuesdays to Fridays

Jo Bates

Headshot of Jo Bates

School of Medical and Health Sciences

j.bates@bangor.ac.uk

Available Mondays to Fridays

John Johnstone

Canolfan Brailsford

j.johnstone@bangor.ac.uk

Available Mondays to Fridays

Canolfan Brailsford

Kathryn Caine

Headshot of Kathryn Caine

Department of Strategy, Projects and Planning, Corporate Services

kathryn.caine@bangor.ac.uk

Available Mondays, Wednesdays and Thursdays

Katie Coburn

Headshot of Katie Coburn

College of Environmental Sciences and Engineering

Bss605@bangor.ac.uk

Available Tuesdays to Fridays 8.30am-4.45pm

Nia Young

Headshot of Nia Young

School of Educational Sciences

nia.young@bangor.ac.uk

Available Monday mornings and Thursday afternoons

Phoebe Shanahan

Headshot of Phoebe Shanahan

 

Department of Human Resources

p.shanahan@bangor.ac.uk 

Available Mondays to Thursdays 8am-1.30 pm

Tracey Roberts

Headshot of Tracey Roberts

 

Department of Communications and Brand Marketing

traceyroberts21@bangor.ac.uk

Available Mondays to Fridays

 

Elen Jones

Headshot of Elen Jones

School of Language, Culture and the Arts

elen.l.jones@bangor.ac.uk   

Available Tuesdays to Fridays

 

Tracey Lloyd

A headshot of Tracey Lloyd

School of Human and Behavioural Sciences

 t.lloyd@bangor.ac.uk

Available Mondays 2-4pm

It looks like you’re visiting from outside the UK, would you like to be redirected to the international page?