Meet the team

Meet the team

 

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Social media channels

Prof. Nicola Callow

Pro VC/Head of College (of Health Sciences)

+44 1248 388243

n.callow@bangor.ac.uk

 

Natalie Chivers

Curator- Treborth Botanic Garden

+44 1248 353398

n.j.chivers@bangor.ac.uk

 

Dr Gemma Griffith

Associate PVC (Health and Wellbeing). Senior Lecturer

+44 1248 388067

g.m.griffith@bangor.ac.uk

 

Steffan Griffith

Deputy Director of Human Resources

+44 1248 388827

s.a.griffith@bangor.ac.uk

 

Tracy Hibbert

Director of Human Resources

+44 (0)1248 383866

 t.hibbert@bangor.ac.uk

 

Maria Lorenzini

Director of Student Services and Administration

+44 1248 383543

m.lorenzini@bangor.ac.uk

 

Dr. Jamie Macdonald

Senior Lecturer in Clinical Exercise Physiology, School of Human and Behavioural Sciences

+44 1248 383272

j.h.macdonald@bangor.ac.uk

@sportscimac

Deirdre McIntyre

Head of Residential Life

+44 (0)1248 388496

d.mcintyre@bangor.ac.uk

 

Prof. John Parkinson

Dean of College (of Health Sciences)

+44 1248 388340

j.parkinson@bangor.ac.uk

 

Anna Quinn

Health and Wellbeing Project Manager

--

a.quinn@bangor.ac.uk

 

Mair Rowlands

Students Union Director

+44 1248 388011

mair.rowlands@undebbangor.com

 

Gwen Sion

Communications Officer

+44 1248 388421

gwen.sion@bangor.ac.uk

 

Sam Wallwork

Sports Operations Manager

--

s.wallwork@bangor.ac.uk

 

Ms. Donna Williams

Executive Assistant

+44 1248 388275

d.l.williams@bangor.ac.uk

 

Phoebe Shanahan Health and Wellbeing Assistant -- p.shanahan@bangor.ac.uk  

It looks like you’re visiting from outside the UK, would you like to be redirected to the international page?