Meet the team

Name Position Phone Email
Dr Einir Young Director of Sustainability 01248 383709 e.m.young@bangor.ac.uk
Gwen Holland Sustainable Development Research Officer and Campus Waste Coordinator 01248 382346 e.g.holland@bangor.ac.uk
Gwenan Haf Griffith Communications and Engagement Co-ordinator 01248 382316 g.h.griffith@bangor.ac.uk
Dr Gwenith Elias Sustainable Development Officer & Teaching and Learning Coordinator 01970 621973 gwenith.elias@bangor.ac.uk
Dr Liz Sheperd Sustainability Research Officer and Campus Energy Coordinator 01248 382842 e.a.shepherd@bangor.ac.uk
Natalie Chivers Curator Treborth Botanic Garden 01248 353398 n.j.chivers@bangor.ac.uk
Nia Blackwell Senior Human Resources Officer 01248 388321 n.blackwell@bangor.ac.uk