Our Environmental Team

Director of Sustainability - Einir Young - e.m.young@bangor.ac.uk

Environment Compliance Co-ordinators - Gareth W Jones & Emma Riches - gareth.w.jones@bangor.ac.uk & e.riches@bangor.ac.uk

Energy, Water and Transport Co-ordinator - Liz Shepherd - e.a.shepherd@bangor.ac.uk

Waste Co-ordinator - Gwen Holland - e.g.holland@bangor.ac.uk

Biodiversity Co-ordinator - Natalie Chivers - treborth@bangor.ac.uk

Sustainability in Procurement - Nicola Day - n.h.day@bangor.ac.uk

Communications and Engagement Co-ordinator - Gwenan Griffith - g.h.griffith@bangor.ac.uk

Campus Sustainable Teaching and Learning Co-ordinator - Gwenith Elias - gwenith.elias@bangor.ac.uk