KESS 2 Central Team (Bangor University)

Staff E-mail Position Phone
Dr Penny Dowdney p.j.dowdney@bangor.ac.uk KESS 2 Wales Manager 01248 38 2266
Brian Murcutt b.murcutt@bangor.ac.uk KESS 2 Project Co-ordinator 01248 38 2162
Aashu Jayadeep a.jayadeep@bangor.ac.uk KESS 2 Project Support Officer 01248 38 2357
Caroline Barton c.barton@bangor.ac.uk KESS 2 Project Support Officer 01248 38 3582
Dawn Davies d.davies@bangor.ac.uk

KESS 2 Senior Finance Officer

01248 38 2846
Mererid Gordon m.h.gordon@bangor.ac.uk

KESS 2 Marketing and

Publicity Officer

01248 38 8715
Sandra Roberts s.l.roberts@bangor.ac.uk KESS 2 Monitoring Officer 01248 38 2501
Shaun Davies s.c.davies@bangor.ac.uk KESS 2 Clerical Officer 01248 38 8863
KESS 2 KESS2@bangor.ac.uk General Enquiries  

KESS 2 Contact Details for Partner HEI's

Institution Name E-mail Role Telephone
Aberystwyth University Gwern Hywel gwh5@aber.ac.uk KESS 2 Project Manager 01970 628579
Cardiff University Esther Meadows KESS@cardiff.ac.uk KESS 2 Finance and Compliance Officer 02920 879439
Cardiff Metropolitan University Huw Hughes hhughes@cardiffmet.ac.uk European Projects Director (Research) 02920 205861
Glynd┼Ár University Stewart Milne s.milne@glyndwr.ac.uk Head of Research Services 01978 293573
Swansea University

Jane Kelly

Jane Phipps

KESSstudentenquiries@swansea.ac.uk

KESS 2 Project

Co-ordinator(s)

01792 513565

01792 513729

University of Wales Trinity

Saint David(UWTSD)

Nicola Powell Nicola.powell@uwtsd.ac.uk KESS 2 Administrator 01792 481199
Univesity of South Wales(USW) Clare Naylor kess@southwales.ac.uk USW KESS 2 Programme Manager 01443 654496